MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Cassandra P., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Feb 28, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Excelent experiences!"   –   Carolina C., WESTON, FL Feb 27, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Always a pleasure. This is my 6the Mini Cooper."   –   Diana K., CORAL SPRINGS, FL Feb 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alejandro S., HOLLYWOOD, FL Feb 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Massimiliano B., MIAMI BEACH, FL Feb 24, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Everything went very well; however, I took delivery of the car on Thursday night, drove the car on Friday, did not drive it on Saturday. On Sunday I drove 2 miles to my daughter's house. When I went to leave, the car would not start. I had a very hard time getting ahold of the Roadside Assistance phone number and was given several different numbers to call, all of which were not correct. Finally, the dealership said they would contact Roadside Assistance and have them call me. About a half hour later, I got the call. Anyway, the car's battery was not good. I had to take it back on Monday to get a new battery. I also noted that the windshield wiper fluid was either empty or not working and that the handle to adjust the driver's seat back fell off. The service there was also excellent and I was given a loaner car while my car was being serviced."   –   Judith R., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Feb 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Emilio C., MIAMI BEACH, FL Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Yorma C., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Feb 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly B., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Feb 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Manuel S., HIALEAH, FL Feb 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Teresita L., MIAMI, FL Feb 11, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Bradley L., STUART, FL Feb 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "2nd time I purchased my car here and I'm very happy with the customer service and the prices."   –   Claudia C., HALLANDALE BEACH, FL Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   James H., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Feb 7, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ira W., AVENTURA, FL Feb 4, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Adriana V., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Haney A., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Feb 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mylinh C., ROYAL PALM BEACH, FL Jan 31, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jose P., DORAL, FL Jan 28, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jose M., MIRAMAR, FL Jan 28, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Virginia J., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nicholas M., WESTON, FL Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Luciane R., DAVIE, FL Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Marvin H., RIVERWOODS, IL Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional"   –   Leonie G., MIRAMAR, FL Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Aldo P., MIAMI BEACH, FL Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Scott Friedman and the sales manager both worked hard to meet my needs for a new Mini. Scott was very responsive and professional throughout the purchase experience."   –   Mark M., WESTON, FL Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Denise V., PLANTATION, FL Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nicola R., BOCA RATON, FL Jan 15, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Michael B., PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Regina is the best"   –   Yanin S., MIAMI, FL Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Carlos C., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gustavo G., PALMETTO BAY, FL Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, PEMBROKE PINES, FL Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jillian L., LAKE WORTH, FL Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "What a great experience! Unlike most dealerships we have visited there was no uncomfortable high pressure tactics."   –   Louise H., PLANTATION, FL Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Thanks"   –   Araceli V., MIAMI BEACH, FL Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   David R., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Abbey was was a breath of fresh air. She abided by my requests and I was impressed at how quickly the process took. We were not subjected to the typical haggling that occurs at dealers, especially the back and forth with the manager on the out the door price. The longest time we waited was out of her control as the financial person was working with another client at BMW."   –   Zoraida D., MIAMI, FL Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jessica and the team were awesome to work with. This is my third lease and she has been awesome every time."   –   Beth O., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Linda N., WILTON MANORS, FL Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Diane S., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Cesar B., MIAMI, FL Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The best experience I ever had buying a car"   –   John B., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I would buy from Lauderdale MINI again. Patrick (salesperson) was direct and took care of all the negotiations via email. The dealership is 40 miles from me, but was the only one that I could work with who had a friendly salesperson that gave me a price I was happy with."   –   Rafael F., MIAMI, FL Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Patrick Murphy was outstanding. He was able to locate the exact car that I wanted when others could not. Not impressed with the fact that we were not met in the middle by the assistant sales manager and were left to walk out before being called back. That could have jeopardized the whole deal and it was a waste of time all around."   –   Lydia M., BOYNTON BEACH, FL Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Richard C., CORAL SPRINGS, FL Jan 1, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Carlos A., DANIA BEACH, FL Jan 1, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, PEMBROKE PINES, FL Jan 1, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Easiest transaction I've ever had with buying a car!"   –   Tate D., SUNRISE, FL Dec 30, 2014
  •   4.5
    "It was one of the more pleasant car buying experiences. I hope the service and maintenance experience will be as good!"   –   Graham A., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica C., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best car-buying experience every!"   –   Wanda G., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This Mini experience was even better than the last! My salesperson, Abby, was OUTSTANDING."   –   Stephanie W., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexa G., MIAMI, FL Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda H., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jay M., BOCA RATON, FL Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Martin S., DANIA BEACH, FL Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Patrick Murphy was a pleasure to deal with."   –   Robert W., NAPLES, FL Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ida G., MIRAMAR, FL Dec 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Inc S., MIAMI, FL Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   S., MIAMI, FL Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brittany K., FT LAUDEDALE, FL Dec 22, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Stacey H., BOCA RATON, FL Dec 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Maria P., WESTON, FL Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren W., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "it went really well...sort of the way i'd like to do business"   –   Henry L., MIAMI LAKES, FL Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole C., MIAMI, FL Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra L., POMPANO BEACH, FL Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., MIAMI BEACH, FL Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela G., HOLLYWOOD, FL Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Martin D., WINTER GARDEN, FL Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was a great buying experience!"   –   Michelle A., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Inc. M., MIRAMAR, FL Dec 1, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Meghan C., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Feb 28, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Josh is the best Service Advisor ever (10+). Thanks also to everyone for the hard work."   –   MINI Owner, PEMBROKE PINES, FL Feb 28, 2015
  •   5.0
    "As always....Josh is best in class!"   –   Ryan D., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Feb 28, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Extremely pleased. Car runs better after service than when it was new."   –   Richard B., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Feb 28, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Angel M., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Feb 28, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Marylen S., LIGHTHOUSE POINT, FL Feb 28, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Exceptional service..great customer service has great impact on continuous customers. ..this is very important. You guys are really making the switch from being an infinity customer to mini....very easy & satisfactory"   –   MINI Owner, OAKLAND PARK, FL Feb 27, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great service!"   –   MINI Owner, PEMBROKE PINES, FL Feb 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lorraine P., WEST PALM BCH, FL Feb 27, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Joshua Herrera makes sure to give me the best customer service possible and makes sure my car service is thorough and complete."   –   Mark R., OAKLAND PARK, FL Feb 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Carmen C., MIAMI, FL Feb 27, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Josh was awesome, he kept me informed and helped me in anyway possible"   –   Lauren C., DAVIE, FL Feb 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Martha S., , FL Feb 27, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I was very happy with my service at Lauderdale BMW/Mini. They did a full evaluation of my car, and fixed/tuned up everything (not just a quick fix for the problem I came in for.). They provided a loaner car for me to use while they worked on mine."   –   Laura P., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Feb 26, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Amy K., ST PETE BEACH, FL Feb 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Vianka P., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Feb 25, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Super! Everything was done to my satisfaction and timely."   –   Ana V., COOPER CITY, FL Feb 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Annette P., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Feb 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Maria M., DANIA, FL Feb 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Javier G., DORAL, FL Feb 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Juan L., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Feb 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Darla B., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Vivan E., MIAMI, FL Feb 23, 2015
  •   5.0
    "We received warranty work we didnt even realize was available. I am very impressed and thrilled. I will definitely be a return customer."   –   Amy B., PLANTATION, FL Feb 23, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Robert T., SATELLITE BCH, FL Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Margaret G., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Service is straight forward, people are competent and find solutions to my problems."   –   MINI Owner, PLANTATION, FL Feb 22, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Raymond H., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen Z., POMPANO BEACH, FL Feb 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Theresa F., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Feb 21, 2015
  •   5.0
    "everyone was very friendly"   –   Arnold K., TAMARAC, FL Feb 21, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Audree B., DAVIE, FL Feb 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   John H., SOUTHWEST RANCHES, FL Feb 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jay M., BOCA RATON, FL Feb 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "GREAT SERVICE"   –   Rachel R., NAPLES, FL Feb 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gheisha R., MIRAMAR, FL Feb 19, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Naddia B., COOPER CITY, FL Feb 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Vilma M., POMPANO BEACH, FL Feb 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great Attention for Mr Henry"   –   Pablo C., SUNRISE, FL Feb 18, 2015
  •   4.0
    "The cost was quite high for what I had done."   –   Caryl R., PLANTATION, FL Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Wutthiporn L., HAllandale, FL Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mendy C., PEMBROKE PNES, FL Feb 17, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Wilfredo B., NORTH LAUDERDALE, FL Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jeff B., HOLLYWOOD, FL Feb 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Anjanette S., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica C., DANIA BEACH, FL Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Most receptive and personally engaging service personnel with whom I've dealt at Lauderdale BMW/MINI."   –   Wilfredo T., DAVIE, FL Feb 16, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Courteous and efficient!"   –   June T., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Feb 16, 2015
  •   2.0
    "The issue wasn't fixed. The engine light came up again 5 days after my car was returned to me."   –   MINI Owner, SUNRISE, FL Feb 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Beatriz H., PEMBROKE PNES, FL Feb 11, 2015
  •   3.0
    "Excessive time for minor repairs due to lack of parts"   –   Donald B., WILTON MANORS, FL Feb 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jose T., MIAMI LAKES, FL Feb 10, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Josh was, as always, AMAZING! He is the best!"   –   Andrea G., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Feb 9, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, PLANTATION, FL Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Claudia C., HALLANDALE BEACH, FL Feb 8, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I get exemplary service from both of the Mini service representatives every visit."   –   Imani H., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Feb 6, 2015
  •   3.5
      –   Heather C., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Feb 5, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Josh is just a terrific service advisor and as always, a pleasure to work with."   –   Stephanie S., MIAMI, FL Feb 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Alain Q., PENBORKE PINES, FL Feb 5, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Scott was awesome. I had a great experience. He was very polite and helpful."   –   Sandra H., MIRAMAR, FL Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Timothy D., COOPER CITY, FL Feb 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "All service was completed as stated. Ryan Dewey made sure all issues were completed under warranty."   –   Rosen G., MIAMI BEACH, FL Feb 3, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Thomas and Yveline M., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Feb 1, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Vivianne R., HIALEAH, FL Feb 1, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Josh Herrera is exceptional."   –   Patrick W., HALLANDALE BEACH, FL Jan 31, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Ryan was very efficient!!"   –   Robert H., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Jan 30, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Ryan was extremely helpful and kept me informed"   –   Peter B., DELRAY BEACH, FL Jan 28, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dayana R., MIAMI GARDENS, FL Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Luis H., Hollywood, FL Jan 27, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Ramon M., COCONUT CREEK, FL Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dory T., PLANTATION, FL Jan 26, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lucy M., BOCA RATON, FL Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon A., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Raul D., OAKLAND PARK, FL Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara A., DANIA BEACH, FL Jan 26, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Great and fast service"   –   Jorge R., COOPER CITY, FL Jan 26, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Charlesette C., N MIAMI BEACH, FL Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Been coming to service my mini for 2 year and been seen by Joshua every time. This gentlemen provide us with excellent service with great attention to details. As well as the rest of the team, keep up the great work. Also, I notice the added snack and a refreshing bar to the waiting area as well as some tablets for personal use, excellent addition."   –   Esteban L., PLANTATION, FL Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Bonnie L., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   David G., MARGATE, FL Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
    "As always my service was a pleasure due to how well I was treated be Ryan Dewey!"   –   Bruce F., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Jan 23, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Marlo S., MIAMI, FL Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie W., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great service thanks Ryan.Everyone is super friendly."   –   Addison G., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Daryl M., , Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Josh is always very accommodating"   –   Robert H., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Abner S., MIAMI GARDENS, FL Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Randi B., HALLANDALE BEACH, FL Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michael L., MIRAMAR, FL Jan 18, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Wanda G., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Allison S., WESTON, FL Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Good service !!"   –   Jimmy A., WESTON, FL Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah C., HALLANDALE BEACH, FL Jan 15, 2015
  •   4.0
    "Josh was great."   –   Bob C., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
    "As Tina Turner said, "You're Simply The Best.....""   –   Wendy H., Port Richey, FL Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   David H., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Service Advisor is exceptional."   –   Andre W., DORAL, FL Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Ryan is great from Ft Lauderdale Mini"   –   Mellisa P., MIRAMAR, FL Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "As always, excellent service experience"   –   Joanne C., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "josh was great the wait time was reasonable and service was performed to my expectaatio"   –   Jeffrey J., BOCA RATON, FL Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Myrna M., PLANTATION, FL Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth B., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mark M., WEST PALM BEACH, FL Jan 12, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Jasmine C., HIALEAH, FL Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gabriel K., AVENTURA, FL Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mayerlin H., SUNRISE, FL Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Teresa G., SUNRISE, FL Jan 8, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Jenny C., , Jan 7, 2015
  •   3.0
      –   Ana A., DAVIE, FL Jan 6, 2015
  •   3.5
      –   Lynda R., WILTON MANORS, FL Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Service staff are very professional. Josh Herrera is the best service advisor I've worked with among any brand of car I've owned. Its one of the reasons I just bought my second Mini -- a new 2015 Cooper S."   –   Mark M., WESTON, FL Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Raeko F., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Marc P., OAKLAND PARK, FL Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel P., NORTH LAUDERDALE, FL Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great"   –   Julius W., MIAMI, FL Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia U., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Josh is simply wonderful!"   –   Elier V., DORAL, FL Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer M., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Jan 2, 2015
  •   4.0
    "I had to wait 40 minutes with a 7:30am appointment because my service rep was out sick. Other than the wait everything went well."   –   Michelle L., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Pismai E., CORAL SPRINGS, FL Jan 1, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   German A., WESTON, FL Dec 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rita S., Fort Lauderdale, FL Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Loaner L., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Meghan C., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ryan is very professional with great manners and understandings to human needs. He explained what my service will consist. He kept me informed. When he realized service and unexpected repairs would take longer, he was able to get me into a loaner I highly recommend him as a service advisory My experience was great"   –   Claudette D., HOLLYWOOD, FL Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie R., MIAMI, FL Dec 28, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Great experience, josh is a rock star"   –   Peter I., HALLANDALE BEACH, FL Dec 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Natalia Z., SUNNY ISLES BEACH, FL Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent and knowledgeable staff.Very helpful."   –   Christine B., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great attention from Ryan. Very good communication"   –   Eduardo B., WESTON, FL Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David P., HOllywood, FL Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erin O., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Joshua is very helpful and charming, excellent costumer service"   –   Richard F., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael T., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always Josh H is best in class!"   –   Ryan D., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service Advisor Josh is the best!"   –   James L., MIAMI SHORES, FL Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh is an exceptional service advisor!"   –   MINI Owner, WESTON, FL Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ryan's great, he got my car in and out very quickly."   –   Nancy W., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leonardo R., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jocelynn S., BOYNTON BEACH, FL Dec 17, 2014
  •   2.0
    "this is because if you look at the history of the car these issues should not be happening with less then 47,000 miles on it"   –   Gary G., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angelina C., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 16, 2014
  •   1.0
      –   Dominic O., BOCA RATON, FL Dec 15, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Chantale R., HOLLYWOOD, FL Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James J., OAKLAND PARK, FL Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Enrique C., HOLLYWOOD, FL Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marie L., PLANTATION, FL Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Norma H., OPA LOCKA, FL Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "emergency tire issue, over a weekend, I had work plans that couldn't change- AGAIN, AMAZED by the follow up and support from from everyone at Ft. Lauderdale Mini, wasn't my 'usual' service rep, and the 'sub' really helped, took care of me.... so happy with my Mini and everyone behind it"   –   Rebekkah C., DAVIE, FL Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rolando P., PEMBROKE PNES, FL Dec 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Natasha D., LAUDERHILL, FL Dec 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Renate N., PEMBROKE PNES, FL Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan G., HOLLYWOOD, FL Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lucia T., HOLLYWOOD, FL Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel H., DAVIE, FL Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew M., DAVIE, FL Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Although my appointment was not until 9am - because of work I was there early and they took me in immediately. Josh Herrera, my service advisor, completed my paperwork within 15 minutes of my arrival."   –   Carmen C., MIAMI, FL Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ryan and the service people were great. My car is running great, and the clutch is so much smoother now. Glad Ryan noticed it was sticking."   –   Yvonne R., PLANTATION, FL Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "this service center was nice professional and fast"   –   Jennifer F., AUSTIN, TX Dec 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Stephen H., PARKLAND, FL Dec 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Donald B., WILTON MANORS, FL Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John K., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John E., HOLLYWOOD, FL Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.0
    "My Countryman went for a routine oil change. The service was fast (one hour), the waiting área is comfortable with available coffee. Two things to improve are: 1. my car will be 2 years old now, a tire rotation has not been performed. On my request, it was going to be done (in the end I declined).Shouldn´t this be a suggestion coming from the advisor? 2. The advisor arranged for a rented vehicle, which I appreciate; however, if the services was to last only one hour, maybe it was more than required (in the end, we cancelled the rented car)."   –   Manuel B., WESTON, FL Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Henry was fantastic, I could nto get back that day to pick up my car and he allowed me to keep the loaner car through the holiday with new charge. He kept in touch with me to make sure I was aware of everything."   –   Jessica T., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Joshua Herrera has been my Service Advisor since I have leased my Mini and he is wonderful. I can't imagine working with anyone else."   –   MINI Owner, FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Henry and the team totally went above and beyond for me. I am now a raving fan!"   –   Ellen K., COOPER CITY, FL Dec 1, 2014