MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Liz A., BISCAYNE PARK, FL Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vianka P., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Apr 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was a great experience overall, I am very happy with the car,and I would like to give special thanks to Steve Ghoulami, for listening to the client needs and do whatever it takes to achieve customer satisfaction in a very professional way."   –   Antonio P., HIALEAH, FL Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexander Z., WESTON, FL Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rose-Ann G., TAMARAC, FL Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natalia G., DAVIE, FL Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol G., MIAMI, FL Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karly B., BOCA RATON, FL Apr 7, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The sales never gave me impression of hard sale. However, his associate sale manager did. example; he called directly right after I pulled away from driveway, which is a typical used car sales move."   –   Calvin S., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Javier G., DORAL, FL Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jaclyn G., WESTON, FL Apr 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard H., HOLLYWOOD, FL Apr 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Roberto T., MIAMI BEACH, FL Apr 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zenaidy C., MIAMI, FL Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Inc R., NORTH MIAMI, FL Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "First I love my mini but I prefer to call him copper, and Judy at mini Fort Lauderdale is the perfect person to hand over the keys of a mini and a asset to your company. Judy has a great smile a twinkle in her eyes , but best of all she loves the copper asynchronous as I do . A pure joy!"   –   Rocco G., POMPANO BEACH, FL Mar 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Franco C., MIRAMAR, FL Mar 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dorene L., MIRAMAR, FL Mar 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Stephanie S., MIAMI, FL Mar 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raul D., OAKLAND PARK, FL Mar 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erick B., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Mar 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jessica made the entire process easy."   –   David C., POMPANO BEACH, FL Mar 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mercedes M., MIAMI LAKES, FL Mar 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raul R., MIRAMAR, FL Mar 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Teresa P., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Mar 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emilsa L., MIAMI, FL Mar 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "really friendly and knowledgeable sales person"   –   Sophia G., MIRAMAR, FL Mar 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John C., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Mar 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Care for the customer."   –   Jose T., MIAMI LAKES, FL Mar 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas and Yveline M., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Mar 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Antoine B., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Mar 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Gail R., KATHLEEN, GA Mar 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My sale person Jessica Confessor I really enjoyed the experience I had with her. Jessica Confessor is joyful, nice, pleasent, knowledgeable, she listen to what I wanted and she did her reseach. I felt a connection dealing with her. She is a good sales person"   –   Elizabeth B., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Pure satisfaction"   –   Richard G., HOLLYWOOD, FL Feb 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Andrew D., HOLLYWOOD, FL Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeanelle L., MIRAMAR, FL Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erica D., PEMBROKE PNES, FL Feb 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jessica my Sales Advisor was awesome, super professional, very knowledgable and polite."   –   Barbara C., MIAMI, FL Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gloria G., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Feb 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick M., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mendy C., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Feb 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Aura C., CORAL SPRINGS, FL Feb 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sabrina T., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Feb 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura H., DORAL, FL Feb 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Judy Reardon is a true professional, friendly, courteous and passionate about the MINI brand. She stayed with us for hours past closing until the deal was finalized. Everyone who helped us along the way deserves recognition."   –   Romina M., MIAMI, FL Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Veronica C., MIAMI, FL Feb 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Feb 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, MIAMI BEACH, FL Feb 6, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We LOVE our MINI Convertible!!"   –   Isabel R., HIALEAH, FL Feb 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Esteban M., HOLLYWOOD, FL Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Good experience and service"   –   MINI Owner, WESTON, FL Jan 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David K., COOPER CITY, FL Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone at the dealership was really nice and helpful. It was a pleasure working with Regina, the sales manager, and the finance manager. They made the process super easy."   –   Chad Z., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wendy S., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jessica was GREAT!! she did an awesome job! thank you I am so Happy with my new mini :)"   –   Mayerlin M., PLANTATION, FL Jan 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brian O., BRIGHTON, MI Jan 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wendy S., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jan 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert D., COCONUT CREEK, FL Jan 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jessica confessori at lauderdale mini is exceptional ! This is the 6th mini we buy from her !!"   –   Esther K., MIAMI, FL Jan 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jorge B., HIALEAH, FL Jan 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Franchesca M., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jan 15, 2014
Service Rating 4.7
  •   5.0
      –   Debbie D., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Joshua Herrera always offers exceptional service to me. I look forward to seeing him -- and the mechanics do great work, plus my car comes back to me with properly filled tires, car all washed and looking gorgeous."   –   Robert K., DANIA BEACH, FL Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert F., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service as always and very fast and efficient."   –   Victoria C., WILTON MANORS, FL Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Serge R., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carrie S., COCONUT CREEK, FL Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura G., MIRAMAR, FL Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Francisco V., HOLLYWOOD, FL Apr 9, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Arlene W., PLANTATION, FL Apr 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Werner L., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Apr 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Norma H., OPA LOCKA, FL Apr 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Staff was very professional. (I requested no wash/vacuum as I keep my Mini spotless)"   –   James M., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Apr 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David B., PLANTATION, FL Apr 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William B., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Apr 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sara T., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Apr 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bruce F., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Apr 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward S., OAKLAND PARK, FL Apr 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth C., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Apr 4, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Stephanie P., MIRAMAR, FL Apr 3, 2014
  •   0.5
      –   Howard G., WILTON MANORS, FL Apr 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh is the best ,it is a joy to work with him ,I trust him completely with my car,you feel he treats you the way he would like to be treated."   –   Glenn J., POMPANO BEACH, FL Apr 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Catherine L., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Apr 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elier V., DORAL, FL Mar 31, 2014
  •   3.5
    "People and shuttle service were good, just issue with one repair that will have to be redone. For some reason I am unable to answer No to the question below as it is not accepting my adding a comment - I tired in 2 different browswers."   –   Janet C., WILTON MANORS, FL Mar 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Judy R., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Mar 31, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Celia G., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Mar 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh is an excellent service advisor. Got my issues taken care of most effectively!"   –   Michael L., HOLLYWOOD, FL Mar 29, 2014
  •   4.0
    "My service advisor and everyone at the dealership was very kind, but nobody seems to know how to resolve the issue with my MINI Connected software."   –   Dory G., DELRAY BEACH, FL Mar 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan C., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Mar 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service is always great!"   –   Yanin S., MIAMI, FL Mar 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Linda N., WESTON, FL Mar 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jorge R., COOPER CITY, FL Mar 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julian L., WESTON, FL Mar 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Carol P., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Mar 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Isabel S., SUNNY ISLES BEACH, FL Mar 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan L., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Mar 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, WESTON, FL Mar 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carl L., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Mar 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anita P., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Mar 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love Josh Herrera!!! He is wonderful. He is the man that gets things done! Great Professional go to guy!"   –   Traci A., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Mar 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph K., DAVIE, FL Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth B., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ryan Dewey provided Excellent customer service. Great Job !!!!"   –   Paul E., WESTON, FL Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael B., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Mar 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gloria G., MIAMI, FL Mar 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Heidi W., WESTON, FL Mar 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Eugenia T., MIAMI GARDENS, FL Mar 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You gotta love your Mini but you REALLY GOTTA LOVE JOSH in the Ft Lauderdale Service Center.."   –   Norma F., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Mar 7, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Patricia S., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Mar 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marizel B., MIRAMAR, FL Mar 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jose S., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Mar 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David K., PLANTATION, FL Mar 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I could not have had a better repair experience."   –   MINI Owner, OAKLAND PARK, FL Mar 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Osmond C., MIRAMAR, FL Mar 2, 2014
  •   4.5
    "new service manager was excellent."   –   Edie H., KEY WEST, FL Mar 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Samantha M., DAVIE, FL Mar 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy G., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Mar 1, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Jesse W., WILTON MANORS, FL Feb 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh remembers me, and knows all about my car because he owned a Clubman. His knowledge proves very useful for clearly explaining about issues my car had."   –   Charles G., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Feb 25, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Excellent sevice But we wait to long almost 4 hours"   –   Emiliano M., WESTON, FL Feb 25, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michael F., Plantation, Florida Feb 24, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   MINI Owner, DAVIE, FL Feb 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Van J., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Joshua Herrera is an excellent Service Advisor. Great customer services skills and knowledgeable about the vehicle."   –   Andre W., DORAL, FL Feb 24, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Overall a great experience! The only reason I did not give 5 stars us because Ryan, our service consultant, got my husbands name wrong and admitted that he merely glanced at the paperwork."   –   MINI Owner, OAKLAND PARK, FL Feb 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service manager Josh is awesome -attentive and thorough."   –   Lydia R., POMPANO BEACH FL 33069, FL Feb 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah S., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Feb 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "great attention, great customer service and great communication"   –   Ariel G., , Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wayne S., CORAL GABLES, FL Feb 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "JOSH has made me a believer of great service. I have nevr had a bad experience under his care. One reason to consider keeping my mini leasing experience."   –   Dayana R., MIAMI GARDENS, FL Feb 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark B., POMPANO BEACH, FL Feb 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald W., NORTH MIAMI, FL Feb 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Melissa S., HOMESTEAD, FL Feb 17, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Fei G., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Feb 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ryan Dewey was amazing. Thank you for such exceptional professionalism"   –   Hermann O., HALLANDALE BEACH, FL Feb 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor Josh was really great."   –   Eric T., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Feb 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Earl L., AVENTURA, FL Feb 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The service was great from the beginning. The repairs took longer than expected but I was provided with a rental,and Ryan kept me updated everyday."   –   Leo E., SUNRISE, FL Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh is the best!!"   –   Philip E., HOLLYWOOD, FL Feb 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph V., WILTON MANORS, FL Feb 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Dulce L., MIRAMAR, FL Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service was fast and efficient thanks to Joshua my service advisor."   –   Ackerman N., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ivette C., MIAMI LAKES, FL Feb 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theresa D., NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jillian L., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Feb 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Fhawn G., WILTON MANORS, FL Feb 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shaneka W., LAUDERHILL, FL Feb 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Audree B., DAVIE, FL Feb 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was hard to get an appointment cause there always booked"   –   Deanna J., BOYNTON BEACH, FL Feb 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Ronald H., DAVIE, FL Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elier V., DORAL, FL Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Renato V., BOCA RATON, FL Feb 5, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Josh is always a pleasure to work with."   –   Ohad R., HOLLYWOOD, FL Feb 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Kevin was amazing had loaner car ready and waiting when I arrived. He explained all the work that would be done in a timely manor."   –   Scott R., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lawanda M., MIAMI, FL Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amy G., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Feb 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I was very pleased to see how well organized the place was and the staff was very friendly and professional"   –   Jean C., DANIA BEACH, FL Feb 4, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jonathan P., DELRAY BEACH, FL Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marcelo J., AVENTURA, FL Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Larry O., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Feb 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leigh S., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Feb 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "ryan was, as always, very responsive, knowledgable, and tok great care of me. I also dealt with Sandy and she was delightful and very helpful as well. Great service dept, great people ! :)"   –   Tom N., CORAL SPRINGS, FL Feb 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brice J., MIRAMAR, FL Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rosa R., AVENTURA, FL Jan 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon W., PLANTATION, FL Jan 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jared A., WILTON MANORS, FL Jan 29, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Paul F., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jan 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jhoangel V., PLANTATION, FL Jan 27, 2014
  •   4.5
    "It was a great first visit!"   –   Megan P., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything perfect. Happy happy"   –   Beatriz H., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carol D., PLANTATION, FL Jan 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yolande M., PLANTATION, FL Jan 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Andrew E., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jan 24, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ellen Z., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jan 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Acceline S., COCONUT CREEK, FL Jan 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Randall M., WILTON MANORS, FL Jan 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kathleen Z., POMPANO BEACH, FL Jan 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nancy W., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jan 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh was extremely helpful, courteous and efficient."   –   June T., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jan 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ryan Dewey is excellent"   –   Marlene S., DAVIE, FL Jan 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Howard G., WILTON MANORS, FL Jan 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nathaniel J., PLANTATION, FL Jan 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "the mechanic rocked!"   –   Loren W., OAKLAND PARK, FL Jan 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas K., DAVIE, FL Jan 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Renee D., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jan 17, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Melissa L., MIAMI, FL Jan 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ryan D., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jan 16, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Gary G., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jan 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Attention to detail of service work performed went above and beyond expectation."   –   Karen H., WESTON, FL Jan 15, 2014