MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
    "Wonderful experience. This was my first time purchasing a car and I could not have chosen a better place to do it."   –   MINI Owner, NORTH MIAMI, FL Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynne S., TAMARAC, FL Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "perfext"   –   Mariene G., WESTON, FL Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We've had an exceptional experience at Mini Fort Lauderdale."   –   Sandra A., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cristian A., MIAMI, FL Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rolando C., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia W., DAVIE, FL Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emilio C., MIAMI BEACH, FL Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marie L., PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer G., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Arnoldo D., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adriana N., MIAMI, FL Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia C., HOLLYWOOD, FL Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ana P., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Birgit C., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ramon M., COCONUT CREEK, FL Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregg W., HOLLYWOOD, FL Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natalia L., HOLLYWOOD, FL Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "JR Skeete was an excellent motoring advisor,smooth transaction !! and a man of his world , he got me what he promise with out me begging for it."   –   Christian L., AVENTURA, FL Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "From start to finish, my experience was outstanding!"   –   Karen K., COCONUT GROVE, FL Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert B., Oakland Park, FL Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jessica was great, very responsive and helpful throughout the buying experience."   –   Mary S., MIAMI BEACH, FL Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I like the service at Lauderdale MINI. Special thanks to Mr. Jim Mazza.... everyone was awesome."   –   Ameer A., PLANTATION, FL Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason G., HOLLYWOOD, FL Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan T., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raymond H., PLANTATION, FL Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Claude L., WESTON, FL Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly M., MIAMI LAKES, FL Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Great service!"   –   Gustavo T., WESTON, FL Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "JR was amazing and very helpful during the sales process. I truly hate the normal car buying experience so when I went in and such a pleasant experience I changed my mind."   –   Edward V., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ray S., JENSEN BEACH, FL Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Facundo R., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Antonio E., PALMETTO BAY, FL Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "flawless"   –   Germaine H., WEST PALM BCH, FL Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cristian A., MIAMI, FL Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ana M., MIAMI, FL Jul 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had made contact by email that morning. When I arrived, they had the car I had expressed interest in front and center, ready for my review and test drive. Very personal service and set this dealer apart from the other MINI dealers in the area."   –   Neil C., BOCA RATON, FL Jul 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marlene C., MIAMI, FL Jul 16, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ajneesh C., DAVIE, FL Jul 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, AVENTURA, FL Jul 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gabriel K., AVENTURA, FL Jul 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nathan R., OAKLAND PARK, FL Jul 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I live across the state and was dealing with a local Mini dealer. I reached out to JR at Ft. Lauderdale Mini and worked out a deal that was attractive and made me drive 1.5 hours to pick it up. JR was great to deal with and I enjoyed working with him."   –   Thomas P., ESTERO, FL Jul 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Giovanni I., NAPLES, FL Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional service, and fair pricing"   –   Aida R., MIAMI, FL Jul 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Viviana M., DANIA BEACH, FL Jul 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kevin M., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "great service.."   –   Timothy P., COOPER CITY, FL Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mr. JR Skeets is a first class ambassador to BMW/MINI I have highly recommended him and Lauderdale MINI to several of my friends and family. Steve, the manager is also fair, balanced, and poised to do solid business. It is a pleasure to maintain a relationship with Lauderdale MINI. I have visited other dealers with massive inventory but at the end of the day, The Holman Team is the Champion!"   –   Francisco V., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jessica was a fantastic sales person at Lauderdale BMW"   –   Barbara W., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jun 30, 2014
  •   0.5
      –   Pamela D., OAKLAND PARK, FL Jun 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Natalya M., Hollywood, FL Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Loved everything about it! Andrew was phenomenal,Steve the sales Mgr was charming and last but not the least Bonnie was very professional and warm."   –   Claudia L., MIAMI BEACH, FL Jun 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Andrea G., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Andrew and Steve were great. They made the car buying experience a really good one. Thanks a lot."   –   Randall W., MIAMI BEACH, FL Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Andrew and Jessica took good care of me. The process was painless and professional. They really made my car-buying experience a joy. Jessica took the time to answer all my questions and she made sure I knew my MINI inside out before I left the facility. They are an awesome team! I LOVE MY MINI!"   –   Charlesette C., NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL Jun 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erin O., OAKLAND PARK, FL Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The transmission on my 2005 mini blew, I loved it so much I had to get another. Jessica is amazing and a huge sweetheart and Andrew was very helpful was well!"   –   Courtney C., DANIA, FL Jun 18, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Update the financial institutions available for financing"   –   MINI Owner, AVENTURA, FL Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allyson R., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jun 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ana C., MIRAMAR, FL Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Billie B., SUNRISE, FL Jun 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "THis is our 4th mini , we getit from Judy every time; she is exceptional ."   –   Dayana R., MIAMI GARDENS, FL Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew C., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jun 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jess was great"   –   Juan C., MIAMI, FL Jun 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert T., SATELLITE BEACH, FL Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Geeta H., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl S., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juan R., CORAL GABLES, FL Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My excellent experience with both sales advisor Jessica and Ft Lauderdale Mini are the main reasons that I went with Mini Cooper for the 3rd time. There are 2 other Mini dealerships that are closer to where I live but the service that I received always makes the hour drive well worth it."   –   Ruth O., PALM BEACH, FL Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jose A., MIAMI, FL Jun 3, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lisa S., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tammy N., BOCA RATON, FL Jun 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patrick W., HALLANDALE BEACH, FL Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert C., POMPANO BEACH, FL May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joshua H., MIAMI LAKES, FL May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My sales Advisor, Jessica Confessore, was awesome. This was by far the most pleasurable leasing experience I have ever had. She was professional, helpful, funny and a joy to work with. I can't wait to work with Jessica again in 3 years when my lease is over."   –   Lee M., FT LAUDERDALE, FL May 28, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Vehicles purchased were paid in full for a Raffle the Tribe was having for an Event. Jessica C went above and beyond to find the particular vehicles we were looking for."   –   Howard J., OKEECHOBEE, FL May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alison T., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL May 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Juan S., DEERFIELD BEACH, FL May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "easy way to do business"   –   MINI Owner, MIAMI GARDENS, FL Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jessica is the best! And JR super kind."   –   Astrid H., PLANTATION, FL Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elissa L., MIAMI BEACH, FL Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Liz A., BISCAYNE PARK, FL Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vianka P., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Apr 9, 2014
Service Rating 4.7
  •   5.0
    "Ryan Dewey was efficient, courteous and very helpful as always."   –   Bruce F., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Edmund B., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My car was washed but not vacuumed. Josh is always phenomenal with the service. I didn't mention it to him as that was when I was going to work. They repaired by car within a reasonable amount of time."   –   Tina K., PARKLAND, FL Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had a problem with my front tires which needed immediate replacement. I came in on a Friday afternoon, without an a appointment and was helped while I waited."   –   Lourdes C., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 22, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I was told topping off fluids were included but when I left (just as i arrived) windsheild wiper fluid only emitting from drivers side. Not a big deal but worth mentioning if you strive for EXCEPTIONAL 5 star service! ;)"   –   Michelle B., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.5
    "passenager airbag light has problem too expensive to fix. I believe this is a BMW/MINI flaw and should be warranty fixed at no charge."   –   Karen S., HOLLYWOOD, FL Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A Special Thank You to Darrell."   –   MINI Owner, FT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gustavo D., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yosi S., WESTON, FL Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ryan Dewey took the time to explain the service interval indicator on the Mini and correct some of the misinformation that we were told at delivery. I appreciate the time he spent with my teenage son, who is now driving the vehicle part time. Great job!"   –   Ettore D., HOLLYWOOD, FL Aug 18, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Was under the impression my tire coverage would cover wear and tear as I've only had the car for one year and am at 15K miles. This should be stressed more effectively at the time of purchase."   –   Tamara G., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dominique S., HIALEAH, FL Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome experience"   –   Billie B., SUNRISE, FL Aug 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Darrell Raines, my Service Advisor, is exceptionally professional and a pleasure to work with. He also handles our BMW, and we appreciate having all of our service needs handled by one person, especially someone as knowledgeable and helpful as Darrell."   –   Sandra W., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ryan made it a perfect experience!"   –   Alison R., WESTON, FL Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We live in Key West and always return to you for service because we feel we are important to you and we always receive THE BEST service to our car and to us as individuals."   –   Edie H., KEY WEST, FL Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tiffany C., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience, Josh was great."   –   Maria D., MIAMI SPRINGS, FL Aug 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Roberto F., OAKLAND PARK, FL Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Renato V., BOCA RATON, FL Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ryan was great"   –   Patricia E., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Julie P., HOLLYWOOD, FL Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wayne S., CORAL GABLES, FL Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service"   –   Julius W., MIAMI, FL Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachel L., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You guys aré great! Excelent service, friendly associates, 5 star Custumers service. Thank you"   –   Mayra H., MIRAMAR, FL Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I cam in for an unscheduled emergency visit on a Saturday and Ryan Dewey did a great job fitting me in and getting me fixed up and on my way! Great Job & Thanks!"   –   Lori S., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jeffrey J., BOCA RATON, FL Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elier V., DORAL, FL Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natalie J., MIAMI, FL Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer N., WESTON, FL Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph V., WILTON MANORS, FL Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Craig S., COOPER CITY, FL Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was quick and well done"   –   Sonia S., MIAMI, FL Aug 4, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Sylvie M., HOLLYWOOD, FL Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The reason I keep coming back to lauderdale mini service is the exceptional service that Josh Herrera and Ariel haveprovided me. They always have the customer in mind, are very curtious, efficient and helpful. Pls let them know I very much appreciate their help, and I will continue coming back."   –   Ana J., SEA RANCH LAKES, FL Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela M., HIALEAH, FL Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh Herrera is first rate!"   –   Robert K., DANIA BEACH, FL Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elias D., HIALEAH, FL Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dimitrios H., WESTON, FL Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service, very happy with staff"   –   Yanin S., MIAMI, FL Aug 2, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I made the appointment for 3 problems I had. Supposedly, none could be duplicated and therefore none were repaired. Also, it makes no sense to me to have to wait for a specific service advisor when all of them were sitting at their desks without customers. This system should be changed. I've never had to wait so long as I do at Lauderdale Mini/BMW"   –   Don B., WILTON MANORS, FL Aug 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Karen S., Ft Lauderdale, FL Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Logan L., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ryan was friendly and professional; and I truly felt that he went out of his way to help me get the best service possible. I will always appreciate that."   –   Gloria B., WESTON, FL Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Oliver J., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan C., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pismai E., CORAL MANOR, FL Jul 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Helen M., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh is awesome very knowledgeable and gave an overall great service experience. Thanks so much for your help!"   –   Emily J., PLANTATION, FL Jul 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eric D., OAKLAND PARK, FL Jul 27, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Castronovo L., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Jul 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel A., WILTON MANORS, FL Jul 22, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Arlene W., PLANTATION, FL Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maurizio D., OAKLAND PARK, FL Jul 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very quick"   –   MINI Owner, OAKLAND PARK, FL Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Every thing was good Ryan is ver y good. Thank you"   –   Sarah H., SUNRISE, FL Jul 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Candice F., MIRAMAR, FL Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh is an exceptional service rep"   –   Lorraine R., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Jul 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna J., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jul 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Rachel C., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer B., PLANTATION, FL Jul 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dawn A., OAKLAND PARK, FL Jul 15, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Miguel S., DELRAY BEACH, FL Jul 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Sarah R., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jul 13, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I'm surprised by how many times I've had to service my vehicle. Faded roof, rotted rubber, engine issues. Wondering if my mini is a lemon"   –   MINI Owner, WESTON, FL Jul 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Naddia B., COOPER CITY, FL Jul 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Glen D., OVIEDO, FL Jul 11, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ryan Dewey is a caring professional. Thank you."   –   Beate O., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jul 9, 2014
  •   0.5
    "Did not do the repairs requested (top, arm rest, tire rotation). Spent 4 hours on a very basic 12-month service."   –   MINI Owner, MIAMI BEACH, FL Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Audree B., DAVIE, FL Jul 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard C., TAMARAC, FL Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "JOsh was excellent at keeping me informed during the 4 days the car was in being repaired."   –   Victoria S., MIRAMAR, FL Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Joshua Herrera did an outstanding job of assisting me."   –   David C., POMPANO BEACH, FL Jul 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Allison S., WESTON, FL Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Diane M., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jul 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew H., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jul 5, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Jane W., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jul 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elaine T., SUNRISE, FL Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Karla D., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Steven S., MIAMI, FL Jul 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly W., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jul 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eduardo R., WESTON, FL Jun 30, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Elizabeth B., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daphne D., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Jun 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Victor C., COCONUT CREEK, FL Jun 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dax Y., FAYETTEVILLE, NC Jun 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Yes as always Joshua Herrera was efficient, professional and made my visit a pleasant one."   –   Ackerman N., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Jun 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I love working with my Service Rep, Josh. He's really professional and always take the best care of my car and me!"   –   Linda N., WESTON, FL Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always - Ryan took great care - and my car was speedily taken care of"   –   Lucinda S., WILTON MANORS, FL Jun 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jerold W., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Jun 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Chanel L., OAKLAND PARK, FL Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always great"   –   Yvonne R., PLANTATION, FL Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Keep up the great work!!!"   –   Georges K., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jun 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jeffrey S., POMPANO BEACH, FL Jun 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alina A., AVENTURA, FL Jun 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Joseph K., DAVIE, FL Jun 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My experience this time was so much better then before. I was in and out in less then an hour. He did a great job"   –   Rachel M., MIAMI SHORES, FL Jun 19, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Javier C., HIALEAH, FL Jun 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Each time I am at Mini Service Ft Laud. it is a great experience. Josh rocks!"   –   Stacy H., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Omar S., , Jun 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mr. Hererra is the ultimate service advisor. He was attentive to my concerns & very timely when it came to following up with me."   –   Richard L., MIRAMAR, FL Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The service provided by Josh Herrera and Ariel (forgive me for not remembering his last name) was second to none. I've owned my Mini for a few months and this was my first Mini service experience and I have to say, I was very pleased."   –   Ryan H., WILTON MANORS, FL Jun 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best in class all the way"   –   MINI Owner, FT LAUDERDALE, FL Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor was amazing. He got me in quickly and was in and out with a new tire in 40 minutes. Would recomend him to anyone."   –   Angelina C., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jun 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jean C., DANIA BEACH, FL Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very nice service"   –   Estefania C., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Perfect service, fast and accurate"   –   Giorgio R., MIAMI, FL Jun 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My experience was great everyone was very polite, easy to deal with, and everyone is trying to help. thank you"   –   Christopher H., MIAMI, FL Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My initial visit was to address a low tire pressure light. Within a hour or 2 after the tire pressure light appeared, the service indicator light came on. While the tire pressure was being adjusted, I made the annual service appointment and informed the front desk agent I would be going on a 1300 mile round trip journey the following day and wanted to be sure the car would be in tip top shape. My service agent informed me they could do my annual service that same day. Everyone was friendly and professional, and I was astonished how fast it all happened. Needless to say my car and I were very happy."   –   MINI Owner, FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jun 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Philip B., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jun 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh was really nice and helpful"   –   Deborah H., AVENTURA, FL Jun 12, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Lauderdale MINI is great and I always enjoy working with Ryan. The only negative in this case is that they kept the car for along time (with good reason) and could have been a bit quicker to return it. I had to push a some, but they did finally return it by the time I needed it and it was clean and running well."   –   William M., BOCA RATON, FL Jun 10, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Judith N., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jun 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, MIRAMAR, FL Jun 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Joshua Herrera and his trainer were amazing!"   –   Virginia O., PLANTATION, FL Jun 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren T., MIAMI, FL Jun 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vladlena F., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jun 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ivette C., MIAMI LAKES, FL Jun 6, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Lewis R., OAKLAND PARK, FL Jun 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donald D., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Imani H., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebecca K., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas K., DAVIE, FL Jun 5, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Could have taken less time."   –   Marilyn B., MIAMI, FL Jun 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The young man that took care of me and my Mini was, not only very affable and courteous, but very professional. He answered all my questions. I hope I see him again next year. Thank you."   –   Mari B., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mary P., SUNRISE, FL Jun 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was courteous and efficient"   –   June T., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jun 3, 2014
  •   4.5
    "It is disappointing that I bought both an extended warranty and extended maintenance contract for my car under the impression that I was not going to have to pay out of pocket for any other repairs, outside of tires and the warranty deductible, only to find that my spark plugs were not covered by my warranty."   –   Celia G., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jun 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jennifer N., WESTON, FL Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone is very friendly"   –   Arnold K., TAMARAC, FL Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ernest B., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jun 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service all were helpful. Service advisor Ryan Dewey is great to work with and excellent with follow up."   –   R Drew B., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anish R., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregory H., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jun 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Joshua is a superb rep; always steers me right, very courteous and accommodating."   –   Mark M., STUART, FL May 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natalia G., DAVIE, FL May 30, 2014
  •   3.5
    "The AC unit continues to be a problem"   –   Degra P., PEMBROKE PNES, FL May 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Daniel M., BOCA RATON, FL May 28, 2014
  •   3.5
    "The part took more than 2 months to acquire."   –   Jesse W., WILTON MANORS, FL May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joshua H., MIAMI LAKES, FL May 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kimberly B., PLANTATION, FL May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I please with all the communcation from Ryan"   –   Lance J., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL May 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica C., DANIA BEACH, FL Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Charles J., Plantation, Florida Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fast and professional. Conscious of my time."   –   Ana V., COOPER CITY, FL Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "courteous, faster than I expected, thorough"   –   Christine O., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah C., HALLENDALE, FL Apr 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Karen S., HOLLYWOOD, FL Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debbie D., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Joshua Herrera always offers exceptional service to me. I look forward to seeing him -- and the mechanics do great work, plus my car comes back to me with properly filled tires, car all washed and looking gorgeous."   –   Robert K., DANIA BEACH, FL Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert F., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service as always and very fast and efficient."   –   Victoria C., WILTON MANORS, FL Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Serge R., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carrie S., COCONUT CREEK, FL Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura G., MIRAMAR, FL Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Francisco V., HOLLYWOOD, FL Apr 9, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Arlene W., PLANTATION, FL Apr 9, 2014