MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Howard G., WILTON MANORS, FL Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anika J., SUNRISE, FL Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zachary B., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julissa N., DORAL, FL Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ghazal Y., WESTON, FL Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ruth W., PORT ST LUCIE, FL Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jose A., MIAMI, FL Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "great service"   –   Demetrius D., HOLLYWOOD, FL Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Silka B., DORAL, FL Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie O., POMPANO BEACH, FL Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yvonne C., OAKLAND PARK, FL Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My experience was a wonderful one and I attrib it to the exceptional salesperson we had, Scott Friedman. Not only was very personable and a pleasure to work with, but also very knowledgeable and helpful. I would most definitely recommend him to anyone who is in the market. Thank you Scott!"   –   MINI Owner, MIAMI, FL Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Milton C., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our sales woman , Jessie, was outstanding! Very knowledgable and such an easy person to work either. Thank you Jessie!! ?"   –   Nanette S., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alain Jarod T., WILTON MANORS, FL Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Argemiro S., SUNNY ISLES BEACH, FL Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jaime C., WESTON, FL Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The MINI team did more then an excepcional job to help fufill my daughters wishes on her first car. I personally would like to thank Scott and the Lauderdale MINI manager for making this a great car buying experience for my family. Appointedly to Scott, the delicacy and care in which he helped my daugter with the details of the car was handsdown excepcional. My family thanks Lauderdale MINI for the great service."   –   Carlos P., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maruska T., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alex Z., WESTON, FL Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very professional and informed outfit."   –   MINI Owner, WILTON MANORS, FL Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Taurisac G., MIRAMAR, FL Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jessica made it painless for me!"   –   Maria L., MIAMI, FL Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandro D., HOLLYWOOD, FL Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth B., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sallie D., MIAMI BEACH, FL Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Scott was great, he was extremely helpful and patience"   –   Carmen B., HIALEAH, FL Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah S., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Easy and fast"   –   Nicole R., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jessica fue encantadora y muy diligente, me ayudó en todo."   –   Ingrid R., MIAMI, FL Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janine S., DAVIE, FL Sep 16, 2014
  •   1.5
      –   Allan C., FORT MYERS, FL Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Smooth and exciting!"   –   MINI Owner, MIAMI, FL Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I owned a Mini about 10 years ago and always missed it after I traded cars. When we visited Fort Lauderdale Mini I truly didn't expect to drive one home. Mini was the only car I looked at that actually made me smile. I knew when Judy approached us resistance was futile! My husband turned into a kid in the showroom. We're both really happy to be motoring again!!"   –   Gloria M., HOLLYWOOD, FL Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We liked that there were no games. We were open to the cost and so was your dealership. We were able to meet in the middle. The financial employee was honest and efficient. Thank you for giving us a fun experience for our fun vehicle."   –   Carolyn K., ORLANDO, FL Sep 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Napoleon R., MIAMI, FL Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juliana G., MIAMI, FL Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I test drove the Mini at Mini South in South Miami. I wanted to deal close to my home but they would only talk if I came in. My time is valuable and I wanted to work out the details on the phone first. Jessica Confessori at Lauderdale mini promptly answered my questions and worked a deal out over the phone. She explained the functions of the car and it was an easy and nice process. I would highly recommend Lauderdale Mini and Jessica."   –   Wade W., PALMETTO BAY, FL Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Diana G., SUNRISE, FL Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jessica was great to work with and everyone in the showroom was helpful and friendly. It made a stressful experience all the better."   –   Anthony C., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Working with Jessica, Regina and the Lauderdale team was an amazing experience."   –   Ilene M., WESTON, FL Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jean-Marc M., AVENTURA, FL Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The professionals were just that! I felt comfortable the minute I walked in; friendly, helpful sales people. They took car buying to a whole new level; they LISTENED to what I wanted abd found it for me."   –   Susan G., HOLLYWOOD, FL Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Qing M., MIRAMAR, FL Sep 4, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Very respectful and professional sales personnel"   –   MINI Owner, MIAMI, FL Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Salvatore I., SUNRISE, FL Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Regina and Stephen were great!"   –   Timothy L., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George B., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth L., PARKLAND, FL Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edgar R., WESTON, FL Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lillian M., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Wonderful experience. This was my first time purchasing a car and I could not have chosen a better place to do it."   –   MINI Owner, NORTH MIAMI, FL Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynne S., TAMARAC, FL Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "easy way to do business"   –   MINI Owner, MIAMI GARDENS, FL Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jessica is the best! And JR super kind."   –   Astrid H., PLANTATION, FL Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elissa L., MIAMI BEACH, FL Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Liz A., BISCAYNE PARK, FL Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vianka P., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Apr 9, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
    "PROMPT, EFFICIENT, AND COURTEOUS."   –   Mari B., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Nov 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The car wash and cleaning was poorly done"   –   Audrey P., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh Herrera is an excellent service advisor. - very professional"   –   Gary P., HOLLYWOOD, FL Nov 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Scott S., WESTON, FL Nov 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lucia J., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor josh was excellent always kept me updated about the status of my vehicle and always got back to me right away. I will definitely be back to see him for future services!"   –   Cassy V., MIRAMAR, FL Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie O., POMPANO BEACH, FL Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Henry is an amazing service writer! Made me feel right at home."   –   Alex N., MIRAMAR, FL Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Wonderfully helpdul all around"   –   Lourdes C., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Was there to buy warranty extension and Josh saw me there and simply took over the process as my advisor - what a guy!!! Best customer service ever!"   –   MINI Owner, HIALEAH, FL Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service"   –   Miguel S., Plantation, FL Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gloria G., MIAMI, FL Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Whitney M., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always, Ryan dewy is an exceptional rep. I drive past several other mini BMW dealers for the service at your dealership."   –   Alexander M., CORAL SPRINGS, FL Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah H., AVENTURA, FL Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rosemary O., MIRAMAR, FL Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna J., HOLLYWOOD, FL Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shelly M., PLANTATION, FL Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lorena P., WESTON, FL Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Moms with babies could use a baby changing station in the ladies' room."   –   Renata K., MIRAMAR, FL Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Flawless service. Everything a consumer could possibly expect of customer service."   –   Jeff B., HOLLYWOOD, FL Nov 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Terri A., OAKLAND PARK, FL Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome!"   –   James D., Plantation, FL Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bonnie L., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa S., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sami M., DAVIE, FL Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very user-friendly service!!"   –   Julius W., MIAMI, FL Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jillian L., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan P., PLANTATION, FL Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas K., DAVIE, FL Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jorge R., SUNRISE, FL Oct 29, 2014
  •   3.5
    "No one was able to answer questions I had. Then they could not find parts in the storeroom that we're showing as being in stock."   –   Ray S., JENSEN BEACH, FL Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great job, thank you"   –   Randall W., MIAMI BEACH, FL Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Basil B., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David M., HOLLYWOOD, FL Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lee M., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lucinda S., WILTON MANORS, FL Oct 27, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Ramon L., WILTON MANORS, FL Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh was awesome!"   –   Billie B., SUNRISE, FL Oct 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Castronovo L., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sergio M., PEMBROOKE PINES, FL Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional service provided by Josh Herrera."   –   Maria R., PLANTATION, FL Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cindy S., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Henry, was exceptionally helpful"   –   MINI Owner, Hallandale, FL Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pismai E., CORAL MANOR, FL Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John A., KEY WEST, FL Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth B., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dimitrios H., WESTON, FL Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald R., BOYNTON BEACH, FL Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh , is very professional, and he treats us with Atention and excelent care and knowledge . Thanks to every one in the dealership for caring ."   –   Vicente D., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Oct 19, 2014
  •   4.5
    "really all about the service advisor, kept me updated on progress without even asking, nice guy professional. girls at front can use some work on their social skills"   –   Anthony R., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ernestina S., NORTH MIAMI, FL Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vivian V., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   David S., OAKLAND PARK, FL Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Megan P., PLANTATION, FL Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cesar M., BAY HARBOR ISLANDS, FL Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always a pleasure servicing my Mini here, never a hassle!"   –   Madison B., DAVIE, FL Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "these guys are great"   –   Robert S., COOPER CITY, FL Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Catherine S., AVENTURA, FL Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marie M., DEERFIELD BCH, FL Oct 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Juan S., DEERFIELD BCH, FL Oct 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alvaro S., PEMBROKE PNES, FL Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Servio M., WESTON, FL Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Having bought a pre-owned MINI, I brought my car in for some services and use the remainder of the manufacturer warranty. I was attended by Ryan Dewey. He could not have been more helpful. He explained thoroughly what was going to be done to my car. He did his best in order to meet all of my car's needs and services. Both me and my family were very happy with the job done and will definitely be heading over to Lauderdale Mini for future services and questions. Thank you!"   –   Marianna B., WESTON, FL Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John C., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica C., DANIA BEACH, FL Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David W., DAVIE, FL Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter I., HALLANDALE BEACH, FL Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert H., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher H., MIAMI, FL Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebekkah C., DAVIE, FL Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donny H., WESTON, FL Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always,,, Josh,,, was there with exceptional customer service, ,,,!!!"   –   Armando M., BOYNTON BEACH, FL Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh is the best service writer in the business!!!!"   –   Jeffrey S., PEMBROKE PNES, FL Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lydia B., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My mini gave me a hazard light that the brakes needed to be serviced. Because of the bad weather, I came to Lauderdale Mini as a walk-in and was immediately assisted."   –   Kristine D., JENSEN BEACH, FL Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh the service advisor kept me informed an great customers service skills, as well as product information"   –   Deanna J., BOYNTON BEACH, FL Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl L., Coral Springs, FL Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard W., MIRAMAR, FL Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh is the man"   –   Gustavo D., SUNNY ISLES BEACH, FL Sep 30, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Fixed the car. No problems."   –   Paul C., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh Herrera and your staff are awesome!"   –   Mark L., POMPANO BEACH, FL Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natalie G., AVENTURA, FL Sep 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Thomas G., PEMBROKE PNES, FL Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh Herrera was great! Friendly and great customer service. Service time itself was ideal."   –   Stella H., CLARKSTON, MI Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Barbara M., PLANTATION, FL Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cullet D., MIRAMAR, FL Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Liliana D., AVENTURA, FL Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine K., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly M., MIAMI LAKES, FL Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aime G., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan P., DELRAY BEACH, FL Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service"   –   MINI Owner, WINTER GARDEN, FL Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward R., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jasmine C., HAILEAH, FL Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Claudia D., MIAMI, FL Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "All the staff members were very polite. They treated my car with care and while I was waiting for the servicing they kept me posted periodically on the progress of my car."   –   Deilis M., HOLLYWOOD, FL Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I'm very pleased with the service given by Joshua, every time I needed my car serviced he went above and beyond to solve every problem. The only good experience I've had at a dealer service center."   –   Joseph P., DANIA, FL Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh always goes above and beyond for his customers."   –   Celia G., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Agnes M., HOMESTEAD, FL Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I Love my new Cooper :)"   –   Maria P., BAL HARBOUR, FL Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chunyan H., DAVIE, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh and the rest of the staff are great. Friendly and efficient."   –   Stephanie S., MIAMI, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sarah R., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pamela D., OAKLAND PARK, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Romina M., PEMBRIKE PINES, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very professional & pleasant customer friendly environment."   –   Andrea W., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh is GREAT!"   –   Ira R., HOLLYWOOD, FL Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julian G., WESTON, FL Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Professional service"   –   Paul F., HOLLYWOOD, FL Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Claudia C., DAVIE, FL Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John H., PEMBROKE PNES, FL Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great wxperience"   –   Steven F., HOLLYWOOD, FL Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   June T., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael T., TAMARAC, FL Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janis D., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As usual Joshua, my service advisor made my visit a positive experience!"   –   Ackerman N., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rose-Ann G., TAMARAC, FL Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura G., PALM SPRINGS NORTH, FL Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William M., BOCA RATON, FL Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ryan always treats us well."   –   Denyse A., WESTON, FL Sep 9, 2014
  •   3.0
    "This is a tough rating for me to give. I know that the reason why my car took so long was due to a software issue that is not necessarily the fault of anyone at Lauderdale Mini Service; however, at the end of the day, I did just bring my car in for oil service and it took 9 days to get it back to me."   –   Jonathan L., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Margareth P., HOLLYWOOD, FL Sep 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Eddie E., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The day after a sservice the battery died andd needed to be replaced. The Mnini service center had a person at the car n 12 minutes to restart the car. The service center then replaced the battery immediately. Great service."   –   William B., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michael S., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always, i felt welcome and the service was great."   –   Rosemary O., MIRAMAR, FL Sep 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Elizabeth B., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yipcys M., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh was great - got me in and out as quick as possible without having to wait."   –   Michele H., ST PETERSBURG, FL Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debra R., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark L., POMPANO BEACH, FL Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chad Z., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "ryan was very helpful on this service experience"   –   Andrew E., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dory T., PLANTATION, FL Sep 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Guillermo P., AVENTURA, FL Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jodie O., HOLLYWOOD, FL Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy H., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very professional and helpful."   –   Vimolrat N., AVENTURA, FL Aug 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert G., OAKLAND PARK, FL Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh is very professional and works hard to provide great customer service."   –   Greg S., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eddy C., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elier V., DORAL, FL Aug 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Deborah D., HOLLYWOOD, FL Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Salvatore I., SUNRISE, FL Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh is a pro"   –   Theresa F., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George M., MIAMI LAKES, FL Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edgar J., SUNRISE, FL Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am very satisfied with my recent visit to Lauderdale MINI Service. Joshua Herrera is an excellent Service Advisor. My vehicle was delivered as promised and all issues were addressed. I have no complaints. I bought 2 new tires and it was installed and correctly balanced, my car drove well, no vibrations or alignment issues. Keep up the great customer service."   –   Andre W., DORAL, FL Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ryan Dewey was efficient, courteous and very helpful as always."   –   Bruce F., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Edmund B., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My car was washed but not vacuumed. Josh is always phenomenal with the service. I didn't mention it to him as that was when I was going to work. They repaired by car within a reasonable amount of time."   –   Tina K., PARKLAND, FL Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had a problem with my front tires which needed immediate replacement. I came in on a Friday afternoon, without an a appointment and was helped while I waited."   –   Lourdes C., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 22, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I was told topping off fluids were included but when I left (just as i arrived) windsheild wiper fluid only emitting from drivers side. Not a big deal but worth mentioning if you strive for EXCEPTIONAL 5 star service! ;)"   –   Michelle B., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.5
    "passenager airbag light has problem too expensive to fix. I believe this is a BMW/MINI flaw and should be warranty fixed at no charge."   –   Karen S., HOLLYWOOD, FL Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A Special Thank You to Darrell."   –   MINI Owner, FT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gustavo D., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica C., DANIA BEACH, FL Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Charles J., Plantation, Florida Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fast and professional. Conscious of my time."   –   Ana V., COOPER CITY, FL Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "courteous, faster than I expected, thorough"   –   Christine O., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah C., HALLENDALE, FL Apr 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Karen S., HOLLYWOOD, FL Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debbie D., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Joshua Herrera always offers exceptional service to me. I look forward to seeing him -- and the mechanics do great work, plus my car comes back to me with properly filled tires, car all washed and looking gorgeous."   –   Robert K., DANIA BEACH, FL Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert F., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service as always and very fast and efficient."   –   Victoria C., WILTON MANORS, FL Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Serge R., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carrie S., COCONUT CREEK, FL Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura G., MIRAMAR, FL Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Francisco V., HOLLYWOOD, FL Apr 9, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Arlene W., PLANTATION, FL Apr 9, 2014