MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Virginia J., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Jan 25, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nicholas M., WESTON, FL Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Luciane R., DAVIE, FL Jan 21, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Marvin H., RIVERWOODS, IL Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional"   –   Leonie G., MIRAMAR, FL Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Aldo P., MIAMI BEACH, FL Jan 18, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Scott Friedman and the sales manager both worked hard to meet my needs for a new Mini. Scott was very responsive and professional throughout the purchase experience."   –   Mark M., WESTON, FL Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Denise V., PLANTATION, FL Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Nicola R., BOCA RATON, FL Jan 15, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Michael B., PORT SAINT LUCIE, FL Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Regina is the best"   –   Yanin S., MIAMI, FL Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Carlos C., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jan 10, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gustavo G., PALMETTO BAY, FL Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   MINI Owner, PEMBROKE PINES, FL Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jillian L., LAKE WORTH, FL Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
    "What a great experience! Unlike most dealerships we have visited there was no uncomfortable high pressure tactics."   –   Louise H., PLANTATION, FL Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Thanks"   –   Araceli V., MIAMI BEACH, FL Jan 8, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   David R., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Jan 7, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Abbey was was a breath of fresh air. She abided by my requests and I was impressed at how quickly the process took. We were not subjected to the typical haggling that occurs at dealers, especially the back and forth with the manager on the out the door price. The longest time we waited was out of her control as the financial person was working with another client at BMW."   –   Zoraida D., MIAMI, FL Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Jessica and the team were awesome to work with. This is my third lease and she has been awesome every time."   –   Beth O., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Linda N., WILTON MANORS, FL Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Diane S., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Cesar B., MIAMI, FL Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "The best experience I ever had buying a car"   –   John B., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jan 4, 2015
  •   5.0
    "I would buy from Lauderdale MINI again. Patrick (salesperson) was direct and took care of all the negotiations via email. The dealership is 40 miles from me, but was the only one that I could work with who had a friendly salesperson that gave me a price I was happy with."   –   Rafael F., MIAMI, FL Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Patrick Murphy was outstanding. He was able to locate the exact car that I wanted when others could not. Not impressed with the fact that we were not met in the middle by the assistant sales manager and were left to walk out before being called back. That could have jeopardized the whole deal and it was a waste of time all around."   –   Lydia M., BOYNTON BEACH, FL Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Richard C., CORAL SPRINGS, FL Jan 1, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Carlos A., DANIA BEACH, FL Jan 1, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, PEMBROKE PINES, FL Jan 1, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Easiest transaction I've ever had with buying a car!"   –   Tate D., SUNRISE, FL Dec 30, 2014
  •   4.5
    "It was one of the more pleasant car buying experiences. I hope the service and maintenance experience will be as good!"   –   Graham A., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica C., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Best car-buying experience every!"   –   Wanda G., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "This Mini experience was even better than the last! My salesperson, Abby, was OUTSTANDING."   –   Stephanie W., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alexa G., MIAMI, FL Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Amanda H., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jay M., BOCA RATON, FL Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Martin S., DANIA BEACH, FL Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Patrick Murphy was a pleasure to deal with."   –   Robert W., NAPLES, FL Dec 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ida G., MIRAMAR, FL Dec 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Inc S., MIAMI, FL Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   S., MIAMI, FL Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Brittany K., FT LAUDEDALE, FL Dec 22, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Stacey H., BOCA RATON, FL Dec 20, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Cristina P., WESTON, FL Dec 20, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lauren W., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "it went really well...sort of the way i'd like to do business"   –   Henry L., MIAMI LAKES, FL Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nicole C., MIAMI, FL Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra L., POMPANO BEACH, FL Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., MIAMI BEACH, FL Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela G., HOLLYWOOD, FL Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Martin D., WINTER GARDEN, FL Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was a great buying experience!"   –   Michelle A., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Inc. M., MIRAMAR, FL Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura S., MIAMI, FL Nov 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Yanerys G., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "What a wonderful experience! I couldn't have asked for a better sales representative and dealership! I wouldn't go/recommend any other mini/bmw dealership!"   –   Laura M., CUTLER BAY, FL Nov 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great servíce!"   –   Laura C., WESTON, FL Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very professional"   –   Israel R., MIAMI BEACH, FL Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "extremely knowledgeable salesperson. he explained the cars features and understood all of the mechanical and electronic controls. after our first test drive with Scott, I knew we would buy our car from him."   –   Cary H., PLANTATION, FL Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything was more than perfect! Couldn't be more satisfied Jessica is an amazing salesperson!!!"   –   Luis B., MIAMI, FL Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Howard G., WILTON MANORS, FL Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anika J., SUNRISE, FL Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zachary B., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julissa N., DORAL, FL Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ghazal Y., WESTON, FL Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ruth W., PORT ST LUCIE, FL Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jose A., MIAMI, FL Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "great service"   –   Demetrius D., HOLLYWOOD, FL Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Silka B., DORAL, FL Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie O., POMPANO BEACH, FL Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yvonne C., OAKLAND PARK, FL Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My experience was a wonderful one and I attrib it to the exceptional salesperson we had, Scott Friedman. Not only was very personable and a pleasure to work with, but also very knowledgeable and helpful. I would most definitely recommend him to anyone who is in the market. Thank you Scott!"   –   MINI Owner, MIAMI, FL Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Milton C., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our sales woman , Jessie, was outstanding! Very knowledgable and such an easy person to work either. Thank you Jessie!! ?"   –   Nanette S., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alain Jarod T., WILTON MANORS, FL Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Argemiro S., SUNNY ISLES BEACH, FL Oct 29, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   5.0
      –   Ramon M., COCONUT CREEK, FL Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Dory T., PLANTATION, FL Jan 26, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   MINI Owner, FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Lucy M., BOCA RATON, FL Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Sharon A., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Raul D., OAKLAND PARK, FL Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Barbara A., DANIA BEACH, FL Jan 26, 2015
  •   4.5
    "Great and fast service"   –   Jorge R., COOPER CITY, FL Jan 26, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Charlesette C., N MIAMI BEACH, FL Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Been coming to service my mini for 2 year and been seen by Joshua every time. This gentlemen provide us with excellent service with great attention to details. As well as the rest of the team, keep up the great work. Also, I notice the added snack and a refreshing bar to the waiting area as well as some tablets for personal use, excellent addition."   –   Esteban L., PLANTATION, FL Jan 26, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Bonnie L., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   David G., MARGATE, FL Jan 24, 2015
  •   5.0
    "As always my service was a pleasure due to how well I was treated be Ryan Dewey!"   –   Bruce F., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Jan 23, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Marlo S., MIAMI, FL Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Stephanie W., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Jan 23, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great service thanks Ryan.Everyone is super friendly."   –   Addison G., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Daryl M., , Jan 22, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Josh is always very accommodating"   –   Robert H., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jan 20, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Abner S., MIAMI GARDENS, FL Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Randi B., HALLANDALE BEACH, FL Jan 19, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Michael L., MARAMAR, FL Jan 18, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   Wanda G., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Allison S., WESTON, FL Jan 17, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Good service !!"   –   Jimmy A., WESTON, FL Jan 16, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah C., HALLANDALE BEACH, FL Jan 15, 2015
  •   4.0
    "Josh was great."   –   Bob C., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jan 15, 2015
  •   5.0
    "As Tina Turner said, "You're Simply The Best.....""   –   Wendy H., Port Richey, FL Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   David H., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jan 14, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Service Advisor is exceptional."   –   Andre W., DORAL, FL Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Ryan is great from Ft Lauderdale Mini"   –   Mellisa P., MIRAMAR, FL Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "As always, excellent service experience"   –   Joanne C., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
    "josh was great the wait time was reasonable and service was performed to my expectaatio"   –   Jeffrey J., BOCA RATON, FL Jan 13, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Myrna M., PLANTATION, FL Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth B., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Jan 12, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mark M., WEST PALM BEACH, FL Jan 12, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Jasmine C., HIALEAH, FL Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Gabriel K., AVENTURA, FL Jan 11, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Mayerlin H., SUNRISE, FL Jan 9, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Teresa G., SUNRISE, FL Jan 8, 2015
  •   4.0
      –   Jenny C., , Jan 7, 2015
  •   3.0
      –   Ana A., DAVIE, FL Jan 6, 2015
  •   3.5
      –   Lynda R., WILTON MANORS, FL Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Service staff are very professional. Josh Herrera is the best service advisor I've worked with among any brand of car I've owned. Its one of the reasons I just bought my second Mini -- a new 2015 Cooper S."   –   Mark M., WESTON, FL Jan 6, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Raeko F., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Marc P., OAKLAND PARK, FL Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel P., NORTH LAUDERDALE, FL Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Great"   –   Julius W., MIAMI, FL Jan 5, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia U., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
    "Josh is simply wonderful!"   –   Elier V., DORAL, FL Jan 3, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer M., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Jan 2, 2015
  •   4.0
    "I had to wait 40 minutes with a 7:30am appointment because my service rep was out sick. Other than the wait everything went well."   –   Michelle L., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Jan 2, 2015
  •   5.0
      –   Pismai E., CORAL SPRINGS, FL Jan 1, 2015
  •   4.5
      –   German A., WESTON, FL Dec 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Rita S., Fort Lauderdale, FL Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Loaner L., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Meghan C., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ryan is very professional with great manners and understandings to human needs. He explained what my service will consist. He kept me informed. When he realized service and unexpected repairs would take longer, he was able to get me into a loaner I highly recommend him as a service advisory My experience was great"   –   Claudette D., HOLLYWOOD, FL Dec 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie R., MIAMI, FL Dec 28, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Great experience, josh is a rock star"   –   Peter I., HALLANDALE BEACH, FL Dec 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Natalia Z., SUNNY ISLES BEACH, FL Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Excellent and knowledgeable staff.Very helpful."   –   Christine B., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great attention from Ryan. Very good communication"   –   Eduardo B., WESTON, FL Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David P., HOllywood, FL Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Erin O., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Joshua is very helpful and charming, excellent costumer service"   –   Richard F., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael T., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always Josh H is best in class!"   –   Ryan D., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service Advisor Josh is the best!"   –   James L., MIAMI SHORES, FL Dec 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh is an exceptional service advisor!"   –   MINI Owner, WESTON, FL Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ryan's great, he got my car in and out very quickly."   –   Nancy W., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Leonardo R., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jocelynn S., BOYNTON BEACH, FL Dec 17, 2014
  •   2.0
    "this is because if you look at the history of the car these issues should not be happening with less then 47,000 miles on it"   –   Gary G., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angelina C., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 16, 2014
  •   1.0
      –   Dominic O., BOCA RATON, FL Dec 15, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Chantale R., HOLLYWOOD, FL Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James J., OAKLAND PARK, FL Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Enrique C., HOLLYWOOD, FL Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marie L., PLANTATION, FL Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Norma H., OPA LOCKA, FL Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "emergency tire issue, over a weekend, I had work plans that couldn't change- AGAIN, AMAZED by the follow up and support from from everyone at Ft. Lauderdale Mini, wasn't my 'usual' service rep, and the 'sub' really helped, took care of me.... so happy with my Mini and everyone behind it"   –   Rebekkah C., DAVIE, FL Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rolando P., PEMBROKE PNES, FL Dec 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Natasha D., LAUDERHILL, FL Dec 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Renate N., PEMBROKE PNES, FL Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan G., HOLLYWOOD, FL Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lucia T., HOLLYWOOD, FL Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel H., DAVIE, FL Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew M., DAVIE, FL Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Although my appointment was not until 9am - because of work I was there early and they took me in immediately. Josh Herrera, my service advisor, completed my paperwork within 15 minutes of my arrival."   –   Carmen C., MIAMI, FL Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ryan and the service people were great. My car is running great, and the clutch is so much smoother now. Glad Ryan noticed it was sticking."   –   Yvonne R., PLANTATION, FL Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "this service center was nice professional and fast"   –   Jennifer F., AUSTIN, TX Dec 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Stephen H., PARKLAND, FL Dec 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Donald B., WILTON MANORS, FL Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John K., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John E., HOLLYWOOD, FL Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.0
    "My Countryman went for a routine oil change. The service was fast (one hour), the waiting área is comfortable with available coffee. Two things to improve are: 1. my car will be 2 years old now, a tire rotation has not been performed. On my request, it was going to be done (in the end I declined).Shouldn´t this be a suggestion coming from the advisor? 2. The advisor arranged for a rented vehicle, which I appreciate; however, if the services was to last only one hour, maybe it was more than required (in the end, we cancelled the rented car)."   –   Manuel B., WESTON, FL Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Henry was fantastic, I could nto get back that day to pick up my car and he allowed me to keep the loaner car through the holiday with new charge. He kept in touch with me to make sure I was aware of everything."   –   Jessica T., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Joshua Herrera has been my Service Advisor since I have leased my Mini and he is wonderful. I can't imagine working with anyone else."   –   MINI Owner, FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Henry and the team totally went above and beyond for me. I am now a raving fan!"   –   Ellen K., COOPER CITY, FL Dec 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Claude R., BAY HARBOR ISLANDS, FL Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always, Josh Herrera did a fine job to make sure I got what I needed, this time with an assist from Henry. I trust Josh and find he goes out of his way to help me out. I walked in, the day before Thanksgiving at 3:30 pm, with a dead battery. I was out the door for the start of my holiday within an hour. Can't do much better than that!"   –   Robert K., DANIA BEACH, FL Nov 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Richard H., HOLLYWOOD, FL Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was friendly, informative and very helpful"   –   MINI Owner, DAVIE, FL Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ramon M., COCONUT CREEK, FL Nov 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nathan R., OAKLAND PARK, FL Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hector S., OAKLAND PARK, FL Nov 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jose L., WESTON, FL Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Henry give me The best Customer service!"   –   Silka B., DORAL, FL Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theresa F., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas P., PLANTATION, FL Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Audree B., DAVIE, FL Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon F., HOLLYWOOD, FL Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Greg S., POMPANO BEACH, FL Nov 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Beverly R., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mr. Ryan Dewey continues to show his professionalism and genuine concern for his clients."   –   Norvin G., PEMBROKE PNES, FL Nov 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   William F., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fast and efficient service."   –   Tomas N., MIAMI, FL Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Renato V., BOCA RATON, FL Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You folks never cease to make me happy!"   –   MINI Owner, OAKLAND PARK, FL Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "People always polite, friendly, but more importantly, the job is well done."   –   Pauline S., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juan L., WILTON MANORS, FL Nov 19, 2014
  •   1.0
    "I've been trying to explain that the brakes have been making an odd sound since I bought the car and they always tell me that it's nothing. This time they said that the brakes are not covered and that the problem is that I don't drive the car a lot. Which I don't agree with them."   –   Liza R., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Nov 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, WILTON MANORS, FL Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "PROMPT, EFFICIENT, AND COURTEOUS."   –   Mari B., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Nov 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The car wash and cleaning was poorly done"   –   Audrey P., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh Herrera is an excellent service advisor. - very professional"   –   Gary P., HOLLYWOOD, FL Nov 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Scott S., WESTON, FL Nov 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lucia J., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor josh was excellent always kept me updated about the status of my vehicle and always got back to me right away. I will definitely be back to see him for future services!"   –   Cassy V., MIRAMAR, FL Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie O., POMPANO BEACH, FL Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Henry is an amazing service writer! Made me feel right at home."   –   Alex N., MIRAMAR, FL Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Wonderfully helpdul all around"   –   Lourdes C., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Was there to buy warranty extension and Josh saw me there and simply took over the process as my advisor - what a guy!!! Best customer service ever!"   –   MINI Owner, HIALEAH, FL Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service"   –   Miguel S., Plantation, FL Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gloria G., MIAMI, FL Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Whitney M., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always, Ryan dewy is an exceptional rep. I drive past several other mini BMW dealers for the service at your dealership."   –   Alexander M., CORAL SPRINGS, FL Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah H., AVENTURA, FL Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rosemary O., MIRAMAR, FL Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna J., HOLLYWOOD, FL Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shelly M., PLANTATION, FL Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lorena P., WESTON, FL Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Moms with babies could use a baby changing station in the ladies' room."   –   Renata K., MIRAMAR, FL Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Flawless service. Everything a consumer could possibly expect of customer service."   –   Jeff B., HOLLYWOOD, FL Nov 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Terri A., OAKLAND PARK, FL Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome!"   –   James D., Plantation, FL Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bonnie L., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa S., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sami M., DAVIE, FL Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very user-friendly service!!"   –   Julius W., MIAMI, FL Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jillian L., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan P., PLANTATION, FL Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas K., DAVIE, FL Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jorge R., SUNRISE, FL Oct 29, 2014
  •   3.5
    "No one was able to answer questions I had. Then they could not find parts in the storeroom that we're showing as being in stock."   –   Ray S., JENSEN BEACH, FL Oct 29, 2014