MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 4.9
  •   5.0
      –   Alex Z., WESTON, FL Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very professional and informed outfit."   –   MINI Owner, WILTON MANORS, FL Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Taurisac G., MIRAMAR, FL Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jessica made it painless for me!"   –   Maria L., MIAMI, FL Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandro D., HOLLYWOOD, FL Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth B., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sallie D., MIAMI BEACH, FL Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Scott was great, he was extremely helpful and patience"   –   Carmen B., HIALEAH, FL Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah S., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Easy and fast"   –   Nicole R., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jessica fue encantadora y muy diligente, me ayudó en todo."   –   Ingrid R., MIAMI, FL Sep 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janine S., DAVIE, FL Sep 16, 2014
  •   1.5
      –   Allan C., FORT MYERS, FL Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Smooth and exciting!"   –   MINI Owner, MIAMI, FL Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I owned a Mini about 10 years ago and always missed it after I traded cars. When we visited Fort Lauderdale Mini I truly didn't expect to drive one home. Mini was the only car I looked at that actually made me smile. I knew when Judy approached us resistance was futile! My husband turned into a kid in the showroom. We're both really happy to be motoring again!!"   –   Gloria M., HOLLYWOOD, FL Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We liked that there were no games. We were open to the cost and so was your dealership. We were able to meet in the middle. The financial employee was honest and efficient. Thank you for giving us a fun experience for our fun vehicle."   –   Carolyn K., ORLANDO, FL Sep 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Napoleon R., MIAMI, FL Sep 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juliana G., MIAMI, FL Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I test drove the Mini at Mini South in South Miami. I wanted to deal close to my home but they would only talk if I came in. My time is valuable and I wanted to work out the details on the phone first. Jessica Confessori at Lauderdale mini promptly answered my questions and worked a deal out over the phone. She explained the functions of the car and it was an easy and nice process. I would highly recommend Lauderdale Mini and Jessica."   –   Wade W., PALMETTO BAY, FL Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Diana G., SUNRISE, FL Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jessica was great to work with and everyone in the showroom was helpful and friendly. It made a stressful experience all the better."   –   Anthony C., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Working with Jessica, Regina and the Lauderdale team was an amazing experience."   –   Ilene M., WESTON, FL Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jean-Marc M., AVENTURA, FL Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The professionals were just that! I felt comfortable the minute I walked in; friendly, helpful sales people. They took car buying to a whole new level; they LISTENED to what I wanted abd found it for me."   –   Susan G., HOLLYWOOD, FL Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Qing M., MIRAMAR, FL Sep 4, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Very respectful and professional sales personnel"   –   MINI Owner, MIAMI, FL Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Salvatore I., SUNRISE, FL Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Regina and Stephen were great!"   –   Timothy L., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George B., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kenneth L., PARKLAND, FL Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edgar R., WESTON, FL Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lillian M., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Wonderful experience. This was my first time purchasing a car and I could not have chosen a better place to do it."   –   MINI Owner, NORTH MIAMI, FL Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lynne S., TAMARAC, FL Aug 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "perfext"   –   Mariene G., WESTON, FL Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We've had an exceptional experience at Mini Fort Lauderdale."   –   Sandra A., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cristian A., MIAMI, FL Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rolando C., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Aug 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Patricia W., DAVIE, FL Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Emilio C., MIAMI BEACH, FL Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marie L., PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer G., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 14, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Arnoldo D., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Adriana N., MIAMI, FL Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cynthia C., HOLLYWOOD, FL Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ana P., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Aug 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Birgit C., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ramon M., COCONUT CREEK, FL Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gregg W., HOLLYWOOD, FL Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natalia L., HOLLYWOOD, FL Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "JR Skeete was an excellent motoring advisor,smooth transaction !! and a man of his world , he got me what he promise with out me begging for it."   –   Christian L., AVENTURA, FL Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "From start to finish, my experience was outstanding!"   –   Karen K., COCONUT GROVE, FL Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert B., Oakland Park, FL Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jessica was great, very responsive and helpful throughout the buying experience."   –   Mary S., MIAMI BEACH, FL Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I like the service at Lauderdale MINI. Special thanks to Mr. Jim Mazza.... everyone was awesome."   –   Ameer A., PLANTATION, FL Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jason G., HOLLYWOOD, FL Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan T., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Raymond H., PLANTATION, FL Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Claude L., WESTON, FL Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly M., MIAMI LAKES, FL Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Great service!"   –   Gustavo T., WESTON, FL Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "JR was amazing and very helpful during the sales process. I truly hate the normal car buying experience so when I went in and such a pleasant experience I changed my mind."   –   Edward V., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Jul 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Ray S., JENSEN BEACH, FL Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "easy way to do business"   –   MINI Owner, MIAMI GARDENS, FL Apr 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jessica is the best! And JR super kind."   –   Astrid H., PLANTATION, FL Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elissa L., MIAMI BEACH, FL Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Liz A., BISCAYNE PARK, FL Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vianka P., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Apr 9, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   2.5
      –   Ramon L., WILTON MANORS, FL Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh was awesome!"   –   Billie B., SUNRISE, FL Oct 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Castronovo L., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sergio M., PEMBROOKE PINES, FL Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional service provided by Josh Herrera."   –   Maria D., PLANTATION, FL Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cindy S., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Henry, was exceptionally helpful"   –   MINI Owner, Hallandale, FL Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pismai E., CORAL MANOR, FL Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John A., KEY WEST, FL Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth B., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dimitrios H., WESTON, FL Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah R., BOYNTON BEACH, FL Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh , is very professional, and he treats us with Atention and excelent care and knowledge . Thanks to every one in the dealership for caring ."   –   Vicente D., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Oct 19, 2014
  •   4.5
    "really all about the service advisor, kept me updated on progress without even asking, nice guy professional. girls at front can use some work on their social skills"   –   Anthony R., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ernestina S., NORTH MIAMI, FL Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vivian V., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   David S., OAKLAND PARK, FL Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Megan P., PLANTATION, FL Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cesar M., BAY HARBOR ISLANDS, FL Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always a pleasure servicing my Mini here, never a hassle!"   –   Madison B., DAVIE, FL Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "these guys are great"   –   Robert S., COOPER CITY, FL Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Catherine S., AVENTURA, FL Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marie M., DEERFIELD BCH, FL Oct 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Juan S., DEERFIELD BCH, FL Oct 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alvaro S., PEMBROKE PNES, FL Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Servio M., WESTON, FL Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Having bought a pre-owned MINI, I brought my car in for some services and use the remainder of the manufacturer warranty. I was attended by Ryan Dewey. He could not have been more helpful. He explained thoroughly what was going to be done to my car. He did his best in order to meet all of my car's needs and services. Both me and my family were very happy with the job done and will definitely be heading over to Lauderdale Mini for future services and questions. Thank you!"   –   Marianna B., WESTON, FL Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John C., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica C., DANIA BEACH, FL Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David W., DAVIE, FL Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter I., HALLANDALE BEACH, FL Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert H., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher H., MIAMI, FL Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebekkah C., DAVIE, FL Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donny H., WESTON, FL Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always,,, Josh,,, was there with exceptional customer service, ,,,!!!"   –   Armando M., BOYNTON BEACH, FL Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh is the best service writer in the business!!!!"   –   Jeffrey S., PEMBROKE PNES, FL Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lydia B., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My mini gave me a hazard light that the brakes needed to be serviced. Because of the bad weather, I came to Lauderdale Mini as a walk-in and was immediately assisted."   –   Kristine D., JENSEN BEACH, FL Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh the service advisor kept me informed an great customers service skills, as well as product information"   –   Deanna J., BOYNTON BEACH, FL Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl L., Coral Springs, FL Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard W., MIRAMAR, FL Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh is the man"   –   Gustavo D., SUNNY ISLES BEACH, FL Sep 30, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Fixed the car. No problems."   –   Paul C., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh Herrera and your staff are awesome!"   –   Mark L., POMPANO BEACH, FL Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natalie G., AVENTURA, FL Sep 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Thomas G., PEMBROKE PNES, FL Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh Herrera was great! Friendly and great customer service. Service time itself was ideal."   –   Stella H., CLARKSTON, MI Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Barbara M., PLANTATION, FL Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cullet D., MIRAMAR, FL Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Liliana D., AVENTURA, FL Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine K., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly M., MIAMI LAKES, FL Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aime G., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan P., DELRAY BEACH, FL Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service"   –   MINI Owner, WINTER GARDEN, FL Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward R., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jasmine C., HAILEAH, FL Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Claudia D., MIAMI, FL Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "All the staff members were very polite. They treated my car with care and while I was waiting for the servicing they kept me posted periodically on the progress of my car."   –   Deilis M., HOLLYWOOD, FL Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I'm very pleased with the service given by Joshua, every time I needed my car serviced he went above and beyond to solve every problem. The only good experience I've had at a dealer service center."   –   Joseph P., DANIA, FL Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh always goes above and beyond for his customers."   –   Celia G., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Agnes M., HOMESTEAD, FL Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I Love my new Cooper :)"   –   Maria P., BAL HARBOUR, FL Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chunyan H., DAVIE, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh and the rest of the staff are great. Friendly and efficient."   –   Stephanie S., MIAMI, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sarah R., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pamela D., OAKLAND PARK, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Romina M., PEMBRIKE PINES, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very professional & pleasant customer friendly environment."   –   Andrea W., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh is GREAT!"   –   Ira R., HOLLYWOOD, FL Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julian G., WESTON, FL Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Professional service"   –   Paul F., HOLLYWOOD, FL Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Claudia C., DAVIE, FL Sep 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John H., PEMBROKE PNES, FL Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great wxperience"   –   Steven F., HOLLYWOOD, FL Sep 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   June T., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Michael T., TAMARAC, FL Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Janis D., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As usual Joshua, my service advisor made my visit a positive experience!"   –   Ackerman N., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rose-Ann G., TAMARAC, FL Sep 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura G., PALM SPRINGS NORTH, FL Sep 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   William M., BOCA RATON, FL Sep 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ryan always treats us well."   –   Denyse A., WESTON, FL Sep 9, 2014
  •   3.0
    "This is a tough rating for me to give. I know that the reason why my car took so long was due to a software issue that is not necessarily the fault of anyone at Lauderdale Mini Service; however, at the end of the day, I did just bring my car in for oil service and it took 9 days to get it back to me."   –   Jonathan L., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 9, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Margareth P., HOLLYWOOD, FL Sep 9, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Eddie E., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Sep 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The day after a sservice the battery died andd needed to be replaced. The Mnini service center had a person at the car n 12 minutes to restart the car. The service center then replaced the battery immediately. Great service."   –   William B., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 8, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Michael S., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always, i felt welcome and the service was great."   –   Rosemary O., MIRAMAR, FL Sep 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Elizabeth B., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yipcys M., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh was great - got me in and out as quick as possible without having to wait."   –   Michele H., ST PETERSBURG, FL Sep 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debra R., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Mark L., POMPANO BEACH, FL Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chad Z., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "ryan was very helpful on this service experience"   –   Andrew E., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dory T., PLANTATION, FL Sep 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Guillermo P., AVENTURA, FL Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jodie O., HOLLYWOOD, FL Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Stacy H., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very professional and helpful."   –   Vimolrat N., AVENTURA, FL Aug 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Robert G., OAKLAND PARK, FL Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh is very professional and works hard to provide great customer service."   –   Greg S., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Eddy C., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elier V., DORAL, FL Aug 28, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Deborah D., HOLLYWOOD, FL Aug 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Salvatore I., SUNRISE, FL Aug 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh is a pro"   –   Theresa F., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   George M., MIAMI LAKES, FL Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edgar J., SUNRISE, FL Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I am very satisfied with my recent visit to Lauderdale MINI Service. Joshua Herrera is an excellent Service Advisor. My vehicle was delivered as promised and all issues were addressed. I have no complaints. I bought 2 new tires and it was installed and correctly balanced, my car drove well, no vibrations or alignment issues. Keep up the great customer service."   –   Andre W., DORAL, FL Aug 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ryan Dewey was efficient, courteous and very helpful as always."   –   Bruce F., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 23, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Edmund B., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Aug 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My car was washed but not vacuumed. Josh is always phenomenal with the service. I didn't mention it to him as that was when I was going to work. They repaired by car within a reasonable amount of time."   –   Tina K., PARKLAND, FL Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I had a problem with my front tires which needed immediate replacement. I came in on a Friday afternoon, without an a appointment and was helped while I waited."   –   Lourdes C., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 22, 2014
  •   3.5
    "I was told topping off fluids were included but when I left (just as i arrived) windsheild wiper fluid only emitting from drivers side. Not a big deal but worth mentioning if you strive for EXCEPTIONAL 5 star service! ;)"   –   Michelle B., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 22, 2014
  •   4.5
    "passenager airbag light has problem too expensive to fix. I believe this is a BMW/MINI flaw and should be warranty fixed at no charge."   –   Karen S., HOLLYWOOD, FL Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "A Special Thank You to Darrell."   –   MINI Owner, FT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gustavo D., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Aug 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yosi S., WESTON, FL Aug 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ryan Dewey took the time to explain the service interval indicator on the Mini and correct some of the misinformation that we were told at delivery. I appreciate the time he spent with my teenage son, who is now driving the vehicle part time. Great job!"   –   Ettore D., HOLLYWOOD, FL Aug 18, 2014
  •   3.5
    "Was under the impression my tire coverage would cover wear and tear as I've only had the car for one year and am at 15K miles. This should be stressed more effectively at the time of purchase."   –   Tamara G., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dominique S., HIALEAH, FL Aug 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome experience"   –   Billie B., SUNRISE, FL Aug 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Darrell Raines, my Service Advisor, is exceptionally professional and a pleasure to work with. He also handles our BMW, and we appreciate having all of our service needs handled by one person, especially someone as knowledgeable and helpful as Darrell."   –   Sandra W., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ryan made it a perfect experience!"   –   Alison R., WESTON, FL Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "We live in Key West and always return to you for service because we feel we are important to you and we always receive THE BEST service to our car and to us as individuals."   –   Edie H., KEY WEST, FL Aug 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Tiffany C., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great experience, Josh was great."   –   Maria D., MIAMI SPRINGS, FL Aug 14, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Roberto F., OAKLAND PARK, FL Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Renato V., BOCA RATON, FL Aug 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ryan was great"   –   Patricia E., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Julie P., HOLLYWOOD, FL Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Wayne S., CORAL GABLES, FL Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service"   –   Julius W., MIAMI, FL Aug 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rachel L., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You guys aré great! Excelent service, friendly associates, 5 star Custumers service. Thank you"   –   Mayra H., MIRAMAR, FL Aug 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I cam in for an unscheduled emergency visit on a Saturday and Ryan Dewey did a great job fitting me in and getting me fixed up and on my way! Great Job & Thanks!"   –   Lori S., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Aug 6, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jeffrey J., BOCA RATON, FL Aug 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elier V., DORAL, FL Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natalie J., MIAMI, FL Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jennifer N., WESTON, FL Aug 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Joseph V., WILTON MANORS, FL Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Craig S., COOPER CITY, FL Aug 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Service was quick and well done"   –   Sonia S., MIAMI, FL Aug 4, 2014
  •   3.0
      –   Sylvie M., HOLLYWOOD, FL Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The reason I keep coming back to lauderdale mini service is the exceptional service that Josh Herrera and Ariel haveprovided me. They always have the customer in mind, are very curtious, efficient and helpful. Pls let them know I very much appreciate their help, and I will continue coming back."   –   Ana J., SEA RANCH LAKES, FL Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela M., HIALEAH, FL Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh Herrera is first rate!"   –   Robert K., DANIA BEACH, FL Aug 3, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elias D., HIALEAH, FL Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dimitrios H., WESTON, FL Aug 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service, very happy with staff"   –   Yanin S., MIAMI, FL Aug 2, 2014
  •   2.5
    "I made the appointment for 3 problems I had. Supposedly, none could be duplicated and therefore none were repaired. Also, it makes no sense to me to have to wait for a specific service advisor when all of them were sitting at their desks without customers. This system should be changed. I've never had to wait so long as I do at Lauderdale Mini/BMW"   –   Don B., WILTON MANORS, FL Aug 2, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Karen S., MARIMAR, FL Aug 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Logan L., HOLLYWOOD, FL Jul 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ryan was friendly and professional; and I truly felt that he went out of his way to help me get the best service possible. I will always appreciate that."   –   Gloria B., WESTON, FL Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Oliver J., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Jul 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica C., DANIA BEACH, FL Apr 18, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Charles J., Plantation, Florida Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fast and professional. Conscious of my time."   –   Ana V., COOPER CITY, FL Apr 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "courteous, faster than I expected, thorough"   –   Christine O., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Apr 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah C., HALLENDALE, FL Apr 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Karen S., HOLLYWOOD, FL Apr 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Debbie D., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Joshua Herrera always offers exceptional service to me. I look forward to seeing him -- and the mechanics do great work, plus my car comes back to me with properly filled tires, car all washed and looking gorgeous."   –   Robert K., DANIA BEACH, FL Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert F., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service as always and very fast and efficient."   –   Victoria C., WILTON MANORS, FL Apr 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Serge R., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Carrie S., COCONUT CREEK, FL Apr 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura G., MIRAMAR, FL Apr 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Francisco V., HOLLYWOOD, FL Apr 9, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Arlene W., PLANTATION, FL Apr 9, 2014