MOTORERS' OPINIONS

What Does Our Rating Mean?

It's an honest and unedited measure of how well we're doing, according to actual customers who've done business with us in the past few months.

Our dealership's rating is based on information collected from our customer satisfaction surveys conducted by MINI USA for new car sales and service transactions over the last 90 days, by an independent, third-party company. Neither MINI USA nor any MINI Dealers can alter the ratings or comments.

Click here for more information.

Sales Rating 5.0
  •   5.0
      –   Sandra L., POMPANO BEACH, FL Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James B., MIAMI BEACH, FL Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Angela G., HOLLYWOOD, FL Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Martin D., WINTER GARDEN, FL Dec 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "It was a great buying experience!"   –   Michelle A., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Inc. M., MIRAMAR, FL Dec 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Laura S., MIAMI, FL Nov 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Yanerys G., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Nov 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "What a wonderful experience! I couldn't have asked for a better sales representative and dealership! I wouldn't go/recommend any other mini/bmw dealership!"   –   Laura M., CUTLER BAY, FL Nov 27, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great servíce!"   –   Laura C., WESTON, FL Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very professional"   –   Israel R., MIAMI BEACH, FL Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "extremely knowledgeable salesperson. he explained the cars features and understood all of the mechanical and electronic controls. after our first test drive with Scott, I knew we would buy our car from him."   –   Cary H., PLANTATION, FL Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everything was more than perfect! Couldn't be more satisfied Jessica is an amazing salesperson!!!"   –   Luis B., MIAMI, FL Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Howard G., WILTON MANORS, FL Nov 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Anika J., SUNRISE, FL Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Zachary B., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julissa N., DORAL, FL Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ghazal Y., WESTON, FL Nov 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ruth W., PORT ST LUCIE, FL Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jose A., MIAMI, FL Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
    "great service"   –   Demetrius D., HOLLYWOOD, FL Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Silka B., DORAL, FL Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie O., POMPANO BEACH, FL Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Yvonne C., OAKLAND PARK, FL Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My experience was a wonderful one and I attrib it to the exceptional salesperson we had, Scott Friedman. Not only was very personable and a pleasure to work with, but also very knowledgeable and helpful. I would most definitely recommend him to anyone who is in the market. Thank you Scott!"   –   MINI Owner, MIAMI, FL Nov 5, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Milton C., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Our sales woman , Jessie, was outstanding! Very knowledgable and such an easy person to work either. Thank you Jessie!! ?"   –   Nanette S., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alain Jarod T., WILTON MANORS, FL Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Argemiro S., SUNNY ISLES BEACH, FL Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jaime C., WESTON, FL Oct 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "The MINI team did more then an excepcional job to help fufill my daughters wishes on her first car. I personally would like to thank Scott and the Lauderdale MINI manager for making this a great car buying experience for my family. Appointedly to Scott, the delicacy and care in which he helped my daugter with the details of the car was handsdown excepcional. My family thanks Lauderdale MINI for the great service."   –   Carlos P., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Maruska T., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Alex Z., WESTON, FL Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very professional and informed outfit."   –   MINI Owner, WILTON MANORS, FL Oct 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Taurisac G., MIRAMAR, FL Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jessica made it painless for me!"   –   Maria L., MIAMI, FL Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sandro D., HOLLYWOOD, FL Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth B., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sallie D., MIAMI BEACH, FL Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Scott was great, he was extremely helpful and patience"   –   Carmen B., HIALEAH, FL Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sarah S., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Easy and fast"   –   Nicole R., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Jessica fue encantadora y muy diligente, me ayudó en todo."   –   Ingrid R., MIAMI, FL Sep 19, 2014
Service Rating 4.8
  •   1.0
      –   Dominic O., BOCA RATON, FL Dec 15, 2014
  •   3.5
      –   Chantale R., HOLLYWOOD, FL Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   James J., OAKLAND PARK, FL Dec 15, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Enrique C., HOLLYWOOD, FL Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marie L., PLANTATION, FL Dec 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Norma H., OPA LOCKA, FL Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
    "emergency tire issue, over a weekend, I had work plans that couldn't change- AGAIN, AMAZED by the follow up and support from from everyone at Ft. Lauderdale Mini, wasn't my 'usual' service rep, and the 'sub' really helped, took care of me.... so happy with my Mini and everyone behind it"   –   Rebekkah C., DAVIE, FL Dec 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rolando P., PEMBROKE PNES, FL Dec 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Natasha D., LAUDERHILL, FL Dec 12, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Renate N., PEMBROKE PNES, FL Dec 11, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan G., HOLLYWOOD, FL Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lucia T., HOLLYWOOD, FL Dec 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Daniel H., DAVIE, FL Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Matthew M., DAVIE, FL Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Although my appointment was not until 9am - because of work I was there early and they took me in immediately. Josh Herrera, my service advisor, completed my paperwork within 15 minutes of my arrival."   –   Carmen C., MIAMI, FL Dec 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Ryan and the service people were great. My car is running great, and the clutch is so much smoother now. Glad Ryan noticed it was sticking."   –   Yvonne R., PLANTATION, FL Dec 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "this service center was nice professional and fast"   –   Jennifer F., AUSTIN, TX Dec 8, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Stephen H., PARKLAND, FL Dec 7, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Donald B., WILTON MANORS, FL Dec 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John K., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John E., HOLLYWOOD, FL Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.0
    "My Countryman went for a routine oil change. The service was fast (one hour), the waiting área is comfortable with available coffee. Two things to improve are: 1. my car will be 2 years old now, a tire rotation has not been performed. On my request, it was going to be done (in the end I declined).Shouldn´t this be a suggestion coming from the advisor? 2. The advisor arranged for a rented vehicle, which I appreciate; however, if the services was to last only one hour, maybe it was more than required (in the end, we cancelled the rented car)."   –   Manuel B., WESTON, FL Dec 5, 2014
  •   4.5
    "Henry was fantastic, I could nto get back that day to pick up my car and he allowed me to keep the loaner car through the holiday with new charge. He kept in touch with me to make sure I was aware of everything."   –   Jessica T., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Joshua Herrera has been my Service Advisor since I have leased my Mini and he is wonderful. I can't imagine working with anyone else."   –   MINI Owner, FT LAUDERDALE, FL Dec 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Henry and the team totally went above and beyond for me. I am now a raving fan!"   –   Ellen K., COOPER CITY, FL Dec 1, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Claude R., BAY HARBOR ISLANDS, FL Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always, Josh Herrera did a fine job to make sure I got what I needed, this time with an assist from Henry. I trust Josh and find he goes out of his way to help me out. I walked in, the day before Thanksgiving at 3:30 pm, with a dead battery. I was out the door for the start of my holiday within an hour. Can't do much better than that!"   –   Robert K., DANIA BEACH, FL Nov 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Richard H., HOLLYWOOD, FL Nov 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Everyone was friendly, informative and very helpful"   –   MINI Owner, DAVIE, FL Nov 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ramon M., COCONUT CREEK, FL Nov 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Nathan R., OAKLAND PARK, FL Nov 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Hector S., OAKLAND PARK, FL Nov 25, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Jose L., WESTON, FL Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Henry give me The best Customer service!"   –   Silka B., DORAL, FL Nov 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Theresa F., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Thomas P., PLANTATION, FL Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Audree B., DAVIE, FL Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jon F., HOLLYWOOD, FL Nov 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Greg S., POMPANO BEACH, FL Nov 24, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Beverly R., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Nov 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Mr. Ryan Dewey continues to show his professionalism and genuine concern for his clients."   –   Norvin G., PEMBROKE PNES, FL Nov 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   William F., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Fast and efficient service."   –   Tomas N., MIAMI, FL Nov 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Renato V., BOCA RATON, FL Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "You folks never cease to make me happy!"   –   MINI Owner, OAKLAND PARK, FL Nov 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "People always polite, friendly, but more importantly, the job is well done."   –   Pauline S., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Nov 19, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Juan L., WILTON MANORS, FL Nov 19, 2014
  •   1.0
    "I've been trying to explain that the brakes have been making an odd sound since I bought the car and they always tell me that it's nothing. This time they said that the brakes are not covered and that the problem is that I don't drive the car a lot. Which I don't agree with them."   –   Liza R., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Nov 18, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   MINI Owner, WILTON MANORS, FL Nov 18, 2014
  •   5.0
    "PROMPT, EFFICIENT, AND COURTEOUS."   –   Mari B., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Nov 17, 2014
  •   4.5
    "The car wash and cleaning was poorly done"   –   Audrey P., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Nov 16, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh Herrera is an excellent service advisor. - very professional"   –   Gary P., HOLLYWOOD, FL Nov 16, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Scott S., WESTON, FL Nov 15, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lucia J., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Nov 15, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My service advisor josh was excellent always kept me updated about the status of my vehicle and always got back to me right away. I will definitely be back to see him for future services!"   –   Cassy V., MIRAMAR, FL Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julie O., POMPANO BEACH, FL Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Henry is an amazing service writer! Made me feel right at home."   –   Alex N., MIRAMAR, FL Nov 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Wonderfully helpdul all around"   –   Lourdes C., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Was there to buy warranty extension and Josh saw me there and simply took over the process as my advisor - what a guy!!! Best customer service ever!"   –   MINI Owner, HIALEAH, FL Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service"   –   Miguel S., Plantation, FL Nov 12, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Gloria G., MIAMI, FL Nov 10, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Whitney M., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always, Ryan dewy is an exceptional rep. I drive past several other mini BMW dealers for the service at your dealership."   –   Alexander M., CORAL SPRINGS, FL Nov 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Deborah H., AVENTURA, FL Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rosemary O., MIRAMAR, FL Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donna J., HOLLYWOOD, FL Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Shelly M., PLANTATION, FL Nov 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lorena P., WESTON, FL Nov 7, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Moms with babies could use a baby changing station in the ladies' room."   –   Renata K., MIRAMAR, FL Nov 4, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Flawless service. Everything a consumer could possibly expect of customer service."   –   Jeff B., HOLLYWOOD, FL Nov 3, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Terri A., OAKLAND PARK, FL Nov 2, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Awesome!"   –   James D., Plantation, FL Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Bonnie L., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 31, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lisa S., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sami M., DAVIE, FL Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very user-friendly service!!"   –   Julius W., MIAMI, FL Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jillian L., FORT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Susan P., PLANTATION, FL Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Douglas K., DAVIE, FL Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jorge R., SUNRISE, FL Oct 29, 2014
  •   3.5
    "No one was able to answer questions I had. Then they could not find parts in the storeroom that we're showing as being in stock."   –   Ray S., JENSEN BEACH, FL Oct 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great job, thank you"   –   Randall W., MIAMI BEACH, FL Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Basil B., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   David M., HOLLYWOOD, FL Oct 27, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Lee M., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lucinda S., WILTON MANORS, FL Oct 27, 2014
  •   2.5
      –   Ramon L., WILTON MANORS, FL Oct 26, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh was awesome!"   –   Billie B., SUNRISE, FL Oct 26, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Castronovo L., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Sergio M., PEMBROOKE PINES, FL Oct 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Exceptional service provided by Josh Herrera."   –   Maria R., PLANTATION, FL Oct 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cindy S., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Henry, was exceptionally helpful"   –   MINI Owner, Hallandale, FL Oct 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pismai E., CORAL MANOR, FL Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John A., KEY WEST, FL Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Elizabeth B., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Dimitrios H., WESTON, FL Oct 21, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ronald R., BOYNTON BEACH, FL Oct 20, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh , is very professional, and he treats us with Atention and excelent care and knowledge . Thanks to every one in the dealership for caring ."   –   Vicente D., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Oct 19, 2014
  •   4.5
    "really all about the service advisor, kept me updated on progress without even asking, nice guy professional. girls at front can use some work on their social skills"   –   Anthony R., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Ernestina S., NORTH MIAMI, FL Oct 16, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Vivian V., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 15, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   David S., OAKLAND PARK, FL Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Megan P., PLANTATION, FL Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cesar M., BAY HARBOR ISLANDS, FL Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Always a pleasure servicing my Mini here, never a hassle!"   –   Madison B., DAVIE, FL Oct 14, 2014
  •   5.0
    "these guys are great"   –   Robert S., COOPER CITY, FL Oct 13, 2014
  •   4.0
      –   Catherine S., AVENTURA, FL Oct 13, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Marie M., DEERFIELD BCH, FL Oct 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Juan S., DEERFIELD BCH, FL Oct 11, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Alvaro S., PEMBROKE PNES, FL Oct 9, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Servio M., WESTON, FL Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Having bought a pre-owned MINI, I brought my car in for some services and use the remainder of the manufacturer warranty. I was attended by Ryan Dewey. He could not have been more helpful. He explained thoroughly what was going to be done to my car. He did his best in order to meet all of my car's needs and services. Both me and my family were very happy with the job done and will definitely be heading over to Lauderdale Mini for future services and questions. Thank you!"   –   Marianna B., WESTON, FL Oct 8, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   John C., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jessica C., DANIA BEACH, FL Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   David W., DAVIE, FL Oct 7, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Peter I., HALLANDALE BEACH, FL Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Robert H., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Christopher H., MIAMI, FL Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Rebekkah C., DAVIE, FL Oct 6, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Donny H., WESTON, FL Oct 5, 2014
  •   5.0
    "As always,,, Josh,,, was there with exceptional customer service, ,,,!!!"   –   Armando M., BOYNTON BEACH, FL Oct 3, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh is the best service writer in the business!!!!"   –   Jeffrey S., PEMBROKE PNES, FL Oct 2, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Lydia B., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "My mini gave me a hazard light that the brakes needed to be serviced. Because of the bad weather, I came to Lauderdale Mini as a walk-in and was immediately assisted."   –   Kristine D., JENSEN BEACH, FL Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh the service advisor kept me informed an great customers service skills, as well as product information"   –   Deanna J., BOYNTON BEACH, FL Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cheryl L., Coral Springs, FL Oct 1, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Richard W., MIRAMAR, FL Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh is the man"   –   Gustavo D., SUNNY ISLES BEACH, FL Sep 30, 2014
  •   4.0
    "Fixed the car. No problems."   –   Paul C., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh Herrera and your staff are awesome!"   –   Mark L., POMPANO BEACH, FL Sep 30, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Natalie G., AVENTURA, FL Sep 30, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Thomas G., PEMBROKE PNES, FL Sep 29, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh Herrera was great! Friendly and great customer service. Service time itself was ideal."   –   Stella H., CLARKSTON, MI Sep 29, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Barbara M., PLANTATION, FL Sep 28, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Cullet D., MIRAMAR, FL Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Liliana D., AVENTURA, FL Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Katherine K., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 27, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Kelly M., MIAMI LAKES, FL Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Aime G., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Sep 26, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jonathan P., DELRAY BEACH, FL Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Great service"   –   MINI Owner, WINTER GARDEN, FL Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Edward R., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 25, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Jasmine C., HAILEAH, FL Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Claudia D., MIAMI, FL Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "All the staff members were very polite. They treated my car with care and while I was waiting for the servicing they kept me posted periodically on the progress of my car."   –   Deilis M., HOLLYWOOD, FL Sep 24, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I'm very pleased with the service given by Joshua, every time I needed my car serviced he went above and beyond to solve every problem. The only good experience I've had at a dealer service center."   –   Joseph P., DANIA, FL Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh always goes above and beyond for his customers."   –   Celia G., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 23, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Agnes M., HOMESTEAD, FL Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
    "I Love my new Cooper :)"   –   Maria P., BAL HARBOUR, FL Sep 23, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Chunyan H., DAVIE, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh and the rest of the staff are great. Friendly and efficient."   –   Stephanie S., MIAMI, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   4.5
      –   Sarah R., FT LAUDERDALE, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Pamela D., OAKLAND PARK, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Romina M., PEMBRIKE PINES, FL Sep 22, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Very professional & pleasant customer friendly environment."   –   Andrea W., PEMBROKE PINES, FL Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
    "Josh is GREAT!"   –   Ira R., HOLLYWOOD, FL Sep 17, 2014
  •   5.0
      –   Julian G., WESTON, FL Sep 17, 2014