100 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              DEALER Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              And painless!

              FORT LAUDERDALE, FL

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I would like to know why when I brought my car in for an emergency appt I was not told that my service contract was going to expire in March I only had the car 3 or 4 months

              FT LAUDERDALE, FL

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and helpful sfaff, Hisnardo was my service rep.

              MIRAMAR, FL

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Car was presented to me with a part missing.

              FORT LAUDERDALE, FL

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My repair was handled efficiently and professionally.

              FORT LAUDERDALE, FL

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was attentive to our request and even offered a free carwash but, we hadn't the time for that day

              FT LAUDERDALE, FL

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had the best experience ever. I came in to get windshield wipers and the Henry and the service person saw I was due for an oil change so I got that as well and they washed my car while I was eating a croissant and a cup of hot chocolate. Thank you so much

              HOLLYWOOD, FL

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nothing could be better

              MIAMI BEACH, FL

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Abbey is just simply the best!

              SUNRISE, FL

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service experience was excellent. The service was fast and efficient not to mention Todd is a pretty manly guy.

              MIAMI, FL

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Start to finish it was professional and efficient.

              DANIA, FL

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Love my car! Best choice I could have made and lauderdale mini was extremely helpful in getting me exactly what I wanted.

              DELRAY BEACH, FL

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent service and everyone was top notch

              WESTON, FL

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The car was 4 days in your shop, including a weekend, because new replacement tires were not available. Albeit you provided a loaned car, it was still somewhat disruptive.

              WESTON, FL

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The best experience I've had in a Car Deler

              DORAL, FL

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service

              MIAMI, FL

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The treatment we received was exceptional. We called other dealers, but no one returned our call in a timely manner. Scott Friedman, our sales person, immediately returned our call with inventory information and directions on how to get to the dealer. He was very professional, respectful, friendly, and most importanly, not overly pushy.

              CORAL SPRINGS, FL

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great attention from the staff, excellent follow up during the time of the services and accurate and prompt respond/information

              WESTON, FL

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              and special thanks to Jessica Confessore for all of her help.

              Wilton Manors, Florida

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Josh is "on point" and a major reason I like to do business with Fort Lauderdale Mini / Holman.

              FORT LAUDERDALE, FL