No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
33 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              DEALER Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Overall a very easy and pleasant transaction

              MIAMI BEACH, FL

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Josh and your receptionist were phenomenal! Josh especially kept me apprised of the status of the repairs and provided a rental. Thank you.

              Pompano Beach, FL

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Professional, alert and efficient is the attitude I experienced during my selection, negotiation and closing of the deal. Marco, the Mini Guru, an exceptional plus to your team

              SINGER ISLAND, FL

              Posted 79 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Regina is very helpful and makes the buying process very easy.

              MIAMI, FL

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Josh is the greatest!

              HOLYWOOD, FL

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, quick and professional. Henry was attentive, understanding, and very professional.

              FORT LAUDERDALE, FL

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always wonderful communication with my Advisor (Joshua Herrera) and the new premises are awesome!

              WESTON, FL

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Scott made the whole process a complete pleasure!

              FORT LAUDERDALE, FL

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Hiswaldo is a great communicator.

              FORT LAUDERDALE, FL

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service advisor and facility

              MIAMI, FL

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always treated very profecionally

              HIALEAH, FL

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A pesar que fui informada que el tiempo del carro en el servicio era largo, hasta cuando yo me queje fue que recibi atencion.

              WESTON, FL

              Posted 91 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Joshua is an excellent representative for MINI. He is directly responsible for my interest in continuing as a MINI owner.

              FORT LAUDERDALE, FL

              Posted 92 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The best u can ask for josh was great

              HOLLYWOOD, FL

              Posted 93 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service very caring about costumer satisfaction!

              FORT LAUDERDALE, FL

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was so exceptional because not only did I get an amazing car, but my dealer Regina sold me this car and my last car.

              FORT LAUDERDALE, FL

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Like family

              MIAMI LAKES, FL

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Would have been the perfect visit if it were not for waiting. Despite having made an appointment, I had to wait 20 minutes to see the service advisor. There was no-one manning the "reception" desk at the time. One of the other staff at the service reception informed me that no one was available at the time and I should wait in the waiting area. Also on departure, I waited outside for about 20 minutes for my car to be brought round to the front. As I got in it, it was obvious that my seat had been moved from it's original position by someone taller than me as the seat had been moved back, the seat squab rake had been altered and had not been returned to original afterwards.

              PEMBROKE PINES, FL

              Posted 97 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              DAVIE, FL

              Posted 97 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased another rand car one year ago. My experience with Mini was much better than with the other brand.

              DAVIE, FL