92 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Sort by:

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service performed was fine but car was damaged under their care. The driver side door decal was scratched and the same door near the window has a scratch/gouge that will need repair as well and both were not present prior to the visit. The dealer has ordered the decal and will replace it. I was told they would fix the gouge as well. Both issues are still pending resolution but neither was present prior to the visit.

              HOLLYWOOD, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am sorry to report (because I love Mini, and always have great service) but my problem wasn't fixed at all this time. I went to mini because my car just stopped working, while driving, one day. It started back up and worked fine, but this was unexplained and scary for me. When mini looked at the car they found nothing wrong and were more focused on trying to sell me unrelated things. I was very upset by this because I always recieve such attention and good service from bmw/mini. This time, however, I felt like I was being returned a very unsafe car.

              FORT LAUDERDALE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Extremely happy with the whole experience

              MIAMI, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Both my rep and his trainee were very curteous, professional, and helpful

              MIAMI, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Josh - Service Adviser - DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB ... KEPT ME INFORMED OF PROGRESS ON MY VEHICLE AND WAS PROFESIONAL IN ATTITUDE AND DEPORTMENT. VERY VERY OUTSTANDING LAUDERDALE MINI REPRESENTATIVE!

              FORT LAUDERDALE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My mother loves her new car. Beautiful and definitely fine to drive.

              Hollywood, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Josh went above and beyond to make for a very positive experience.

              OLD BRIDGE, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mini made the process super easy. Most of the negotiating was done through emails and text - which worked for me just fine. Patrick Murphy was excellent to deal with.

              PEMBROKE PINES, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My advisor was great and the service itself good too, but those runflats are a SCAM! they are the reason why i will stop owning MINIs, its a joke.

              HOLLYWOOD, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Henry was very helpful

              FORT LAUDERDALE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Josh Herrera is ALWAYS a pleasure. He introduced me to his new partner-Hisnardo, he is very pleasant as well. I look forward to remaining a MINI customer for many years. I'm on my 3rd lease, and I have to say Josh is a big part of that.

              FORT LAUDERDALE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A+++++ service is exceptional

              MIAMI, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Amazing service as always.

              DORAL, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Josh was service advisor he is always very effective ,very knowledgeable & most important he listens

              HOLLYWOOD, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always excellent

              FORT LAUDERDALE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall a wonderful experience. Took care of the problem the first time.

              FORT LAUDERDALE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and efficient service. Great job!

              HOLLYWOOD, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service advisor was good but the car was returned dirty

              SUNNY ISLES BEACH, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Patrick Murphy and rafael santome have excellent customer service skills. Extremely happy with the way i was treated

              MIAMI, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor, Scott Quick, was exceedingly courteous and helpful. I will come to this service department for his professionalism alone.

              FORT LAUDERDALE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)