Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

When I needed a new car my first and only stop was here. Dana was incredibly helpful and made sure everything was perfect with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Great experience! Andy is very professional and would recommend asking for him. Isaac in Finance did a great job also getting through the paperwork in a timely manner and explained clearly so I felt confident in signing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Our brake pad service message came on over the weekend, I call on Monday, brought the car in, drove home with your loaner car and pickup my fixed car later that day, outstanding! Our service rep, Hisnardo Sanchez, is always great and always very helpful. Thanks for having a great service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Shopping for a MINI at Holman Automotive with Jessica Confessore and Andres Lang was simple, easy, comfortable, and the entire time we felt genuinely cared for and our voices heard...instead of being felt like just a commission check. Prior to and even after I picked up my vehicle, Andy was still always available via text and phone to answer any of my questions quickly and efficiently. Also, I plan on reaching out to Andy because I have some more questions related to the performance of the vehicle since there are new features this MINI has that my other did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Andy, the sales rep was great! He helped me with my new Mini lease from A-Z, super smooth - ordered a new car promptly. Thanks Andy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

A wonderful experience purchasing my Mini convertible from Lauderdale Mini. Scott Friedman is the biggest reason for the 5 Star Rating. He went above and beyond to see that everything went smoothly throughout the process. I have purchased many new cars in my lifetime and none come better than Scott. Highly Recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Excellent service as always. Lauderdale MINI’s staff is wonderful, and always keeps me informed of the status of my car. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Great place, very helpful staff. Beautiful showroom. I leased a 2021 JCW Countryman here with the help of Scott Friedman. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable, and helpful through the process of ordering a car sight unseen. When it finally arrived ,it was perfect, exactly as I had imagined it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Wonderful experience with this dealer, Scott the seller fantastic, extremely helpful I can rate him with 10starts.I extremely recommend this dealer.The lady from finances Nicole also fantastic!made the process fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

The staff went above and beyond my expectations and truly made me feel at ease. Josh really knows how to take care of a customer and treat them with care. I had no idea whatsoever that my parts in question were under a full warranty and would be replaced at no cost to me! I even go a great deal on other repairs that I had needed to get taken care of as well. Truly awesome service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

Lauderdale MINI staff friendly, engaging, service oriented, professional and they know their products. Brought my mother in to look for a replacement because the MINI is her dream machine after years of driving a RAV4. We found the perfect MINI Sport to suit her needs and they even showed her how to drive it. A big gold for Scott, Jessica and service manager Nardo - we won't hesitate to recommend the MINI and this dealership to our friends and colleagues. Wow!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2017

ASK FOR SCOTT FRIEDMAN. 305 609-7778. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME LOOKING...THIS IS THE GUY YOU WANNA SEE FOR A MINI. THEY ALL ARE GREAT PEOPLE WORKING THERE. ASK FOR MARA FOR HER FINANCING WIZARDRY. HER SKILLS SAVED ME THOUSANDS...LITERALLY. I SHOPPED AROUND FROM PALM BEACH TO SOUTH MIAMI AND MY BEST DEAL WAS RIGHT HERE IN FRONT OF MY NOSE. THANKS, AND HATS OFF FOR THE GREAT SERVICE FROM HIZNARDO MY SERVICE ADVISOR THAT STEERED ME BACK INTO A NEW MINI AFTER SPOILING ME WITH EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND MAKING IT UNTHINKABLE TO DRIVE ANYTHING ELSE. YOU SHOULD ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2017

Mara Romanello, the manager, has set a standard that I hope all other dealerships will emulate! Lauderdale MINI exemplifies what the car buying experience should be like: relaxing, straightforward, HONEST, and easy! There was none of the standard "sales" ploys or psychological games that is common in many dealerships. I went to their website to calculate what the trade value for my car would be. The online quote was closer to "retail" value than "trade in" and much higher than any other dealership by far. I took the vehicle inspection and Mara closely matched ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2016

nice people, friendly and competent. this place is the place to go if you want to get a new car or get services done. strong recomend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2016

From initial contact to final drive away this was far and away a remarkable car buying experience. The people we met and dealt with were so kind and authentic (no hint of the typical uncaring car sales mentality). we are raving fans for Lauderdale Mini, love the vehicle and should we be in need of buying another Mini or BMW this will be the only place we need to go to. Thank You, Holman Family for really knowing and applying sincere business ethics and practices in to your outlets!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2015

Very very professional !!! Thank you very much. It was the best deal ! So far. I wasn't gonna buy it but this guy it was so Friendly so professional and explained so good. Every single question asked It was right there with the right answer . Thank you again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2012

This is my second experience in dealwith with Lauderdale Mini. Jessica C, our salesperson was most courteous, efficient, and knowledgable about the vehicle that we were interested in purchasing. We had the trade in appraised one night, and the next day our vehicle was ready to pick up the next day. On the day we picked up the vehicle, the paperwork was minimal and we were only in the dealership for an hour and 20 minutes. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is interested in purchasing a Mini (any model). I have always found the staff to be friendly, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2012

We have had a Mini since 2008 and it is a wonderful car. Last fall we placed an order for the new red/silver Coupe with white leather interior. We anxiously waited for almost 4 months for the car to be built and arrive at the dealership. When it came in it was BEAUTIFUL. I went out and got a cashiers check towards the purchase price, had custom plates done, and a few other things and dropped them off, so that things were ready for finishing the paperwork on Sun, 2/5/11. They checked over our trade-in which was first appraised at 12,000....they dropped ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2011

I was very impressed with Ft. Lauderdale Mini. The sales associate I worked with was Regina Poirier. She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Not once did I feel pressured, instead I felt that she was recommending a product that she truly believed in. She went out of her way to make sure that I was getting everything I wanted. She was very attentive without being overbearing.It was a pleasure to work with her. I love my new Mini!! I will recommend Ft. Lauderdale Mini to all my friends, and will certainly make sure that they ask for Regina!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2011

Everyone in this office is so positively wonderful, helpful, kind and fun. They are very knowlegeable and work according to my needs. I trusted the information they provided me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2011

Excellent service. Great attitude. Very satisfied! Both the sales rep and manager were friendly and purchase was quick. Everything was explained, there was no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2011

Regina was professional,friendly,encouraged questions and not intimidating, Extremely helpful. I felt she enjoyed her job and loved the mini as much as I do. I left the dealership completely satisfied, and would reccomend to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2011

Judy was extremely helpful and attentive throughout each of my visits. I am not only very satisfied with my Mini, but the service at the dealership was great. Everyone there, especially Judy was very helpful an patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2011

Regina was really nice to me and helpful. Ive called other dealers before and shes really the only one who really did what she can. I live in Miami so of course I also called the Mini branch in Miami, however, they were not able to help me at all. Id rather take the bus to Ft. Lauderdale to finish the deal with Ms. Regina than go to the closest dealer here. Anyway, she was great and the dealer was great. Everything went smoothly and that is why I would totally recommend them. THANKS AGAIN!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2011

The staff was very friendly and helpful during the process. They made me feel very comfortable about my Mini Countryman purchase. Overall it was and still is an excellent experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2011

When we visited the Dealer Lauderdale Mini, we had looked around for a couple of minutes, when a sales person greeted us friendly and asked what we were looking for. Since we already knew, which vehicle we were interested in, the sales person explained everything about the car and answered all of our questions professionally. When we sat down to prepare the contract, Mrs. Reardon made sure to give us the best price possible, explaining all options. We expected to be there for a long time, and were then very positively surprised how fast everything was handled!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2011

Lauderdale Mini was an exceptional experience to purchase a mini from. Judy Reardon was very delightful to deal with. I would recommend Lauderdale Mini and return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2011

Jessica was the reason I went to Lauderdale Mini. She impressed me from the first minute we met till the deal was done. I'd hire her in a minute!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2011

My husband recommended this dealer to me because his friend had a great experience here. Everybody there are very friendly and helpful. They don't push people to buy it, but instead give them very honest advice, which is the best part of a purchasing experience. The agent who helped me was Tony, and he was very sincere when giving me advices. And he also tried really hard to get me a better deal even though there is not much he could do for a 2012 model. But I appreciated his effort. This is definitely the right place to go to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2011

Regina was very helpful and thorough. Her attenton to detail and her follow up skills made my experience an excellent one! She ensured that all was in order prior to my last visit to finalize my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2011

Regina was very helpful, friendly, easy to talk to and persistent. I would not hesitate to recommend her to all my family and friends. Keep up the good work Regi. Claude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2011

tony was extremely helpful throughout the process and kept me up-to-date on the delivery of my car (custom order). on my delivery day, EVERYONE in the store was pleasant and friendly, the process itself took about an hour. love the car:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2011

This dealer was great to work with. They were extremely helpful and I would come back again. It wad a nice experience and the staff was fabulous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2011

Great experience working with Lauderdale Mini. Knowledgeable staff, both sales and finance, as well as smooth purchase transaction. I would recommend this dealership to friend/family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2011

Never has buying a car been more enjoyable than my experience with Judy, Bonnie and Rafael. Judy had invited me in to see the new coupe. But when I got there, there was the Mini of my dreams. It was just like the one I had built on line.It was love at first sight and Judy played matchmaker.Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Judy was patient ,knowledgable,helpful and a pure delight.She really made buying my MINI a wonderful experience and I am sure we will be doing business again.I love my new MINI ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2011

I gave a 5/5 because the car I bought was explained in depth so I knew exactly what I was doing before I drove out of the dealership. It was a very friendly atmosphere, and they could not have been more helpful to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2011

This is the second Car I have purchased from Regina Poirier at Lauderdale Mini. Both times I was "Just Looking" but their helpfulness, selection and great pricing made me know my search was over -- they had the car I wanted at the right price and were able to close the deal and deliver the car in about 2 hours from walking into the show room to driving out in my new car. They are just GREAT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2011

I was completely satisfied and I will return in the future as well as refer a friend!I dont think that my comment should be like an essay!! This is something that I am doing at my convenience and now it has become inconvenient - good think I liked everyone at Lauderdale Imports otherwise I would be comletely annoyed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2011

all good service, very helpful and friendly from the beginning. Alwasy prompt in returning calls and if didnt know answer, would find out. Rafael , the finance guy was professional as well. and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2011

Toni was a patient, no pressure Motoring Advisor. He took us in a test-drive of two cars with the options we wanted to compare, explained the options and differences in each one and let us make our mind in peace. On the day we picked up the car he explained all features and idiosyncrasies of the MINI (surprise - they have some...). It was an overall good experience. I felt (but don't have data to actually compare) that we may have got a slightly lower price in another place, but the overall no-pressure and friendliness of the environment was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2011

Friendly, helpful, willing to deal, they got my business. Found dealership very helpful as I was purchasing vehicle and flying in for pickup. Everything went very smooth and we really enjoy the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2011

We visited the Mini Dealer several times, thinking about the remote idea of acquiring a Mini car in the future, and the minute we met Judie she was so exceptionally prefessional and friendly that we felt we could trust and purchase a used mini with the extended maintenance program. we are very happy with our new (used) Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2011

You couldn't ask for a better sales person than Judy Reardon. This is the second Mini I have bought from her and I wouldn't want to deal with anyone else. She is a great lady, very friendly and professional. If you really want to enjoy buying a car Judy is the person to deal with. Thanks again Judy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2011

Tony was perfect. He was knowledgeable about the car, friendly, and no pressure. I would recommend Tony and this dealership to anyone shopping for a new car. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2011

Courtesy and kindness demands that we give the most favorable consideration we can, as a matter of personal habit, in matters of business and exchanges of property, especially when in so short a time little can be known about the parties involved in the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2011

Went there for a test drive. Excellent dealership. Very friendly and professional. The salesperson answered all my questions and was not pushy. Love to work with them. Planning for my next Mini to be bought there. Recommended to everyone!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2011

I drove from Miami to Lauderdale Mini on a recomendation and I was extremely happy with the entire experience, and the issues with my Mini were completely resolved. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2011

The sales staff was very friendly and willing to work with us on putting together a deal. Having a Mini is awesome and I am very glad I bought it from Lauderdale Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2011

Great salesperson. Probably my best experience purchasing a new vehicle. They really cared about what you wanted and was treated with the upmost respect. Even the financing was very smoothe, no little games. Great overall experience. Would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2011

Really liked their service. It's not a dealership like the other ones where you feel pushed into a sale. Regina was very courteous and professional. I can highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2011

My experience with Lauderdale Mini was amazing! My sales rep was knowledgeable and courteous, taking as much time as we needed on a Sunday evening (we walked in at closing time...) and making sure we were absolutely comfortable with the sale. The follow up appointment for detailing was also excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2011

I had a great experience at this dealership especially after having a horrible experience at the other mini dealership in coconut creek. We got the trade-in amount we wanted for our car & we got a great deal on the car we purchased. I would definitely recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2011

I had a great experience working with Judy. She was very generous with her time showing me the differences between each of the cars in the MINI line and helped me determine which model was best for me. We also took two different cars out for test drives before finding "my MINI" on the lot. I will definitely buy another car from Judy when the time arrives. In addition, this dealer, whether buying BMW's or MINI's has always treated me fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2011

Judy is great, this is the second car I purchase from her and the experience has always been great. The rest of the staff was also great, honest and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2011

Regina was wonderful to work with! She helped us to build the perfect Mini Countryman when we couldn't find the one we wanted on site. She kept us well informed of when it would arrive and always returned any phone calls or emails. The whole experience was great and we love our new Mini!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2011

I had been looking to purchase a Mini Cooper and went to Coconut Creek, FL Mini. They did not treat me very well and did not make an effort to find the model I wanted to purchase. I had sent the model I wanted to purchase for Ft. Lauderdale Mini and within 24hrs, Regina had found the exact model I wanted. I am very happy with the service I received from Ft. Lauderdale Mini and will recommend them over Coconut Creek Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2011

The friendly and courteous service I received from Jessica was exceptional whether by email, by phone or in person. I found her enthusiasm and "love" for the MiniCooper to be contagious. During my test drive, Jessica explained the many unique features and shared some her her own personal experience with her Mini. I liked her cordial manner even when I seemed to ask the simplest of questions. While I had done extensive research on my own, Jessica clarified any additional concerns I had about the Mini Cooper's operation and performance. She also respected my need for "...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2011

Outstanding service, facility, pricing, and professional staff. 9-year customer looking forward to a full decade. Have already and will continue to recommend these guys to family and friends. Because of your hard work, my 9-yr. car is still running strong.. 186K miles and counting. Thank you all very much. Respectfully, Leo D.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2011

I bought my first MINI in 3/2002 at South MINI.Now I know better. My last Mini I bought at Lauderdale. A completely different experience. I have referred dozens of people to Lauderdale MINI over 9 years. In fact, I live in SW Dade County and tell people it is worth the drive. Even if you are passing South MINI and Braman MINI along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2011

Very friendly and helpful parts dept. with fair prices. Provided helpful information with regards to adaptability of certain parts to my model and year car. I would definately use them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2011

I had an accident far from home and went to the nearest Mini Dealer I could find. The repairs were excellent, still good. They were kind and very helpful. My insurance paid the bill, I probably could have gotten the work done for a bit less if I had gone to my local shop, but I was in a jam. Fort Lauderdale Mini took very good care of me. I am sorry, I don't remember any names.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2011

This dealer knos Minis, they drive Minis and know the reasons customenrs buy them. They are also knowledgeable about performance upgrades and modifications. They also support the Mini community in a big way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2011

I drive down from West Palm Beach because of teh great service department at Ft lauderdale Mini! At this dealer I am treated great not like the dealer in my area that treates me like a second class citizen. FL Mini is easy to schedule an appoitment, on time and very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2011

Just the best, great people selling great cars!!! Freindly welcome, knowledgable,helpful and willing to work with customers. Nothing is to much trouble and all done with a smile!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2011

Bonnie London always steps up the plate and does the right thing for her customers. Everytime we had a issue, we asked for Bonnie and she took care of us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2011

AWESOME EXPIREIENCE!this is the way all dealers should be with their customers , i will send more references to yall in the future .. thanks joseph jimenez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2011

Always helpful and well informed! They are a dealership that goes above and beyond just selling a car, they treat you more like a beloved family member!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2011

I have pruchased two MINI Coopers from this dealership, and would not think of going anywhere else! Bonnie and Jessica are absolutely wonderful when it coems to taking care of their customers. Always friendly and patient. They really make the buying experience fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2011

First off I bought my two minis from Lauderdale Mini, the were always extremely nice to me with both service and sales, when ever I would drop in to check up on new offerings there's alway someone there to answer my questions, no over the top sales pitch, just happy to you and always with a smile, I will definitely go back there for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review